Transform your body with pole dance

The pole dance is a physical activity that transforms your body day by day, since you occupy a lot of strength, elasticity and coordination to perform the routines and turns. Also, with this discipline you will have fun and you will increase your self esteem , so you will feel more sensual and attractive.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , Valentina Garibay , pole dance instructor, It explains how your body is transformed through different dance techniques and body expression that you use with the pole dance :

Valentina Garibay emphasizes that it is normal for women to pay more attention to the lower body when they perform exercise , but it is very important that toning is complete, so in the pole dance you strengthen all the body muscles, from the arms to the calves. However, it has other benefits that are directly reflected in your health, such as the following:

  1. Stimulate your metabolism and favors the elimination of toxins
  2. Improve your circulatory, respiratory and cardiac systems
  3. Decreases fluid retention
  4. Reduce the stress , anguish and insecurity
  5. It favors the dream repairman
  6. It generates the stimulation of endorphins and prevents depression

With these characteristics, you will be sure to go to a class of pole dance . You just need a positive attitude and a lot of desire to learn. Remember that everything you learn will help you improve your health, strengthen your body and surprise your partner in intimate moments. And you, what do you expect to sign up for pole dance classes? If you want to know more information visit: www.gravityfitness.com.mx or call 52861133.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Pole Bodies (May 2021).

Transformez votre corps avec la pole dance

Le pole dance c'est une activité physique cela transforme votre corps jour après jour, puisque vous utilisez beaucoup de force, d’élasticité et de coordination pour effectuer les routines et les virages. De plus, avec cette discipline, vous vous amuserez et vous augmenterez votre estime de soi de sorte que vous vous sentirez plus sensuel et attrayant.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , Valentina Garibay , instructeur de pole dance, Il explique comment votre corps est transformé à travers différentes techniques de danse et d’expression corporelle que vous utilisez avec pole dance :

Valentina Garibay souligne qu'il est normal que les femmes accordent plus d'attention au bas du corps lorsqu'elles se présentent. exercice , mais il est très important que le virage soit complet, donc dans le pole dance vous renforcez tous les muscles du corps, des bras aux mollets. Cependant, il présente d'autres avantages qui se reflètent directement dans votre santé, tels que:

  1. Stimulez votre métabolisme et favorise l'élimination de toxines
  2. Améliorez vos systèmes circulatoire, respiratoire et cardiaque
  3. Diminue la rétention d'eau
  4. Réduire le stress , angoisse et insécurité
  5. Il favorise la rêve réparateur
  6. Il génère la stimulation des endorphines et empêche dépression

Avec ces caractéristiques, vous serez sûr d’aller dans une classe de pole dance . Vous avez juste besoin d'une attitude positive et de beaucoup de désir d'apprendre. N'oubliez pas que tout ce que vous apprendrez vous aidera à améliorer votre santé, à renforcer votre corps et à surprendre votre partenaire lors de moments intimes. Et vous, qu'espérez-vous vous inscrire aux cours de pole dance? Si vous voulez en savoir plus, visitez: www.gravityfitness.com.mx ou appelez le 52861133.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Musculation: Avoir des muscles secs et dessinés (Juin 2022).