Health insurance, smart investment

Having a stable state of health is essential to increase your wellbeing and enjoy a good quality of life, so it is important that you go to your periodic reviews and save money to acquire an insurance policy, but why invest in health insurance ?

In Mexico, approximately 18 million people (out of 106 living in the country) have medical insurance, says Pedro Ibarra director of personal lines in the south-central Mexico zone of Seguros Monterrey New York Life.

A health insurance is an intelligent investment to take care of your economy. According to the portal I'm Entrepreneur.com , by investing your savings in these types of services, you improve medical care without spending too much, especially when they are serious injuries or illnesses.

In other words, having a medical expenses insurance guarantees a greater well-being, since you will have the attention of specialists at any time of the day, thereby avoiding the increase of tension in stressful situations.

If you want to invest your savings in a service of this type, you must take into account some aspects so that the decision will benefit your economy:

1.- Be aware: List the expenses that you made in recent years in diseases or unforeseen events and analyze how it impacted your economy. With a medical expenses insurance you will avoid the diversion of resources that you had destined for another purpose.

2.- Needs: List all your needs focused on health services, that is, if they have hereditary diseases, overweight, cardiac problems or those that generate constant expenses. Also, make a budget of what you are willing to spend on these services.

3.- Compare: Before purchasing health insurance you should know all the options and choose the one that suits you best.

4.- Take advantage of it: With medical insurance you not only have specialized care in your favor, but you also have discounts at different pharmacies and laboratories, which will minimize your expenses.

Remember that prevention is an action that will help you to have a stable physical health, a better quality of life and healthy finances that generate well-being. And you, have you already invested in health insurance?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: Insurance + Health Plan + Investment (June 2021).

Assurance maladie, investissement intelligent
foyer

Assurance maladie, investissement intelligent

Avoir un état de santé stable est essentiel pour améliorer votre bien-être et profiter d'une bonne qualité de vie. Il est donc important que vous procédiez à vos examens périodiques et économisiez de l'argent pour souscrire un contrat d'assurance, mais pourquoi investir dans l'assurance-maladie ?

Au Mexique, environ 18 millions de personnes (sur 106 vivant dans le pays) ont une assurance maladie, dit Pedro Ibarra directeur des lignes personnelles dans la zone centre-sud du Mexique de Seguros Monterrey New York Life.

Une assurance maladie est un investissement intelligent pour prendre soin de votre économie. Selon le portail Je suis Entrepreneur.com En investissant vos économies dans ces types de services, vous améliorez les soins médicaux sans trop dépenser, en particulier lorsqu'il s'agit de blessures ou de maladies graves.

En d'autres termes, avoir une assurance frais médicaux garantit un plus grand bien-être, car vous aurez l'attention de spécialistes à tout moment de la journée, évitant ainsi l'augmentation de la tension dans des situations stressantes.

Si vous souhaitez investir vos économies dans un service de ce type, vous devez tenir compte de certains aspects pour que la décision profite à votre économie:

1.- Soyez conscient: Dressez la liste des dépenses que vous avez engagées au cours des dernières années pour des maladies ou des événements imprévus et analysez leur impact sur votre économie. Avec une assurance de frais médicaux, vous éviterez le détournement de ressources que vous aviez destinées à une autre fin.

2.- Besoins: Énumérez tous vos besoins axés sur les services de santé, qu’ils soient atteints de maladies héréditaires, d’embonpoint, de problèmes cardiaques ou de dépenses constantes. En outre, faites un budget de ce que vous êtes prêt à dépenser pour ces services.

3.- Comparer: Avant de souscrire une assurance maladie, vous devez connaître toutes les options et choisir celle qui vous convient le mieux.

4.- Profitez-en: Avec l'assurance maladie, vous bénéficiez non seulement de soins spécialisés, mais également de réductions dans différentes pharmacies et laboratoires, ce qui minimise vos dépenses.

Rappelez-vous que la prévention est une action qui vous aidera à avoir une santé physique stable, une meilleure qualité de vie et des finances saines, génératrices de bien-être. Et vous, avez-vous déjà investi dans une assurance maladie?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube

Médecine Vidéo: investissement Locatif - sécuriser le financement : Assurance loyer impayé comment ça marche ? (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!