Learn to educate your dog

The abandonment of domestic animals grows in Mexico because there is no proper dog training. A study conducted by the Federal Consumer Procurator's Office (Profeco) reveals that eight out of ten dogs that are sold end up in street situations. The main cause of this situation are the behavioral problems in the mascots .

The specialists explain that all animals have emotions, they can be sad or happy, it is unfortunate that people abandon them because they behave badly.

The first point to consider in deciding to adopt a pet, is that a commitment of more or less 15 years is being acquired, which will require good quality food, visits to the veterinarian, for controls, vaccines and sterilization , in addition to a project to educate the new member of the family .

Something very beneficial for the dog is to teach him to socialize with others mascots , with children and with adults.
You have to teach them not to bite anything, or things or people, not even playing and to recognize the place where they will have to do their physiological needs.

Dogs are social animals. They have brain mechanisms that make them perfectly identify who their family . They need to be in a nucleus where they want them, where they do not hit them, where they receive food and water, where they spend quality time. Take care of your pet!


Video Medicine: Dog Training 101: How to Train ANY DOG the Basics (July 2024).

Apprenez à éduquer votre chien

L'abandon des animaux domestiques se développe Mexique parce qu'il n'y a pas de formation de chien appropriée. Une étude menée par le Parquet fédéral auprès des consommateurs (Profeco) révèle que huit chiens sur dix vendus se retrouvent dans la rue. La cause principale de cette situation sont les problèmes de comportement dans le mascottes .

Les spécialistes expliquent que tous les animaux ont des émotions, qu'ils peuvent être tristes ou heureux, il est regrettable que les gens les abandonnent parce qu'ils se comportent mal.

Le premier point à considérer pour décider d'adopter un mascotte, est-ce qu’un engagement de plus ou moins 15 ans est en cours d’acquisition, ce qui nécessitera une nourriture de bonne qualité, des visites chez le vétérinaire, des contrôles, des vaccins et stérilisation , en plus d’un projet de formation du nouveau membre du la famille .

Quelque chose de très bénéfique pour le chien est de lui apprendre à socialiser avec d'autres mascottes , avec des enfants et des adultes.
Vous devez leur apprendre à ne rien mordre, à ne pas mordre, à ne pas même jouer et à reconnaître l'endroit où ils devront faire leurs besoins physiologiques.

Les chiens sont des animaux sociaux. Ils ont des mécanismes cérébraux qui les rendent parfaitement identifier qui leur la famille . Ils doivent être dans un noyau où ils le souhaitent, où ils ne sont pas frappés, où ils reçoivent de la nourriture et de l'eau, où ils passent du temps de qualité. Prenez soin de votre animal de compagnie!


Médecine Vidéo: LES 12 RÈGLES POUR DRESSER & ÉDUQUER SON CHIEN (Août 2020).