Reasons for the break

The conflict and discussions are inevitable in the relationship of partner . Not necessarily those who fight and argue less remain years together, but those who learn to solve the problem. Beyond the differences, there are situations that ruin you marriage .

 

The probability of staying together in a relationship decreases each time. Currently, it is estimated that 50% of all the first marriages finish in divorce . If this trend continues, it is expected that in the coming years, this figure will reach 67% ", Points out Alejandro Navarrete-Aguilar, clinical director of the Counseling Institute of Atlanta .

 

Reasons for the break

According to research published in Quarterly Review , of the University of the Americas (UDLA) , there are four main factors that ruin a marriage . These represent the same importance for women and men.

1. Economic problems. Whether due to lack or mismanagement, this problem represents a pressure for many marriages . The issue of substance is often related to power, control and authority, which leads to tensions and conflicts, in extreme cases leads to the dissolution . The important thing is that any financial decision is the result of the negotiation .

2. Violence. This implies violent actions, physical Y verbal I was doing some member of the couple or children. The situation can be generated by the learned example of a violent home, the dependence of the alcohol and others drug , as well as the mishandling of stress . The economic problems, labor frustration or unemployment are causes for which the couple could use violence as a form of relief, which results in disintegration family.

3. Infidelity. It is one of the consequences of disgust that the couple lives. It is also the result of lost of love Ytrust . The impact of infidelity to ruin the marriage It depends on the importance that the man or woman in couple gives, as well as the willingness to forgive. Although after going through this bitter experience, it is often difficult to regain harmony.

4. Communication. Women complain more about communication problems than men do. Conflicts can be related to how express and interpret the messages or words; in not finding the right time to say things, as well as the distancing physical and affective. This leads to aggressions verbal and discussions, encouraging everyone to live their life independently until it ends in divorce .

Currently, a stage of crisis of partner . To prevent these situations from ruining your marriage and making things work better, you could stake out your situation.

Seeks to become your partner's best friend, handle conflicts more kindly and plan things that fill them with special reasons to stay together. What other situations do you think are ruining a marriage?


Video Medicine: 6 Reasons Why Couples Break Up (January 2023).

Raisons de la pause
couple

Raisons de la pause

Le conflit et les discussions sont inévitables dans la relation de couple . Pas nécessairement ceux qui se disputent et se disputent moins restent des années ensemble, mais ceux qui apprennent à résoudre le problème. Au-delà des différences, il existe des situations qui ruine vous mariage .

 

La probabilité de rester ensemble dans une relation diminue à chaque fois. Actuellement, on estime que 50% de tous les premiers les mariages ils finissent dans divorce . Si cette tendance se poursuit, on s’attend à ce que ce chiffre atteigne 67% ", Souligne Alejandro Navarrete-Aguilar, directeur clinique du Counselling Institute of Atlanta .

 

Raisons de la pause

Selon une étude publiée dans Revue trimestrielle , de la Université des Amériques (UDLA) , il y a quatre facteurs principaux qui ruinent un mariage . Celles-ci représentent la même importance pour les femmes et les hommes.

1. Problèmes économiques. Que ce soit par manque ou mauvaise gestion, ce problème représente une pression pour beaucoup les mariages . La question de fond est souvent liée au pouvoir, au contrôle et à l'autorité, ce qui conduit à des tensions et des conflits, voire, dans des cas extrêmes, à la dissolution . L’important est que toute décision financière résulte de la négociation .

2. la violence. Cela implique des actions violentes, physique et verbal Je faisais un membre du couple ou des enfants. La situation peut être générée par l'exemple appris d'un foyer violent, la dépendance du alcool et d'autres drogues , ainsi que la mauvaise gestion de stress . Les problèmes économiques, la frustration du travail ou le chômage sont des causes pour lesquelles le couple pourrait utiliser la violence comme une forme de soulagement, ce qui se traduit par: désintégration la famille

3. Infidélité. C’est l’une des conséquences de dégoût que le couple vit. C'est aussi le résultat de perte de amour etla confiance . L'impact de l'infidélité pour ruiner la mariage Cela dépend de l'importance que donne l'homme ou la femme en couple, ainsi que de la volonté de pardonner. Bien que, après avoir vécu cette expérience amère, il est souvent difficile de retrouver l'harmonie.

4. communication. Les femmes se plaignent davantage des problèmes de communication que les hommes. Les conflits peuvent être liés à la manière dont exprimer e interpréter le les messages ou des mots; à ne pas trouver le bon moment pour dire des choses, ainsi que la distanciation physique et affectif. Cela conduit à les agressions verbales et des discussions, encourageant chacun à vivre sa vie de manière indépendante jusqu'à la fin divorce .

Actuellement, une étape de crise de couple . Pour empêcher ces situations de ruiner votre mariage et d’améliorer la situation, vous pouvez implanter ta situation

Cherche à devenir le meilleur ami de votre partenaire, à gérer les conflits avec plus de gentillesse et à planifier des événements qui les remplissent de raisons spéciales de rester ensemble. Quelles autres situations pensez-vous ruiner un mariage?

Médecine Vidéo: LES RAISONS DE LA PAUSE D'UNE SEMAINE (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Sculptez votre silhouette avec Chi Ball

Augmente la force et améliore la brûlure calorique

5 avantages de l'échauffement physique