Sun allergy

Yes it is spring and you start sneeze , you feel grabbed , you have a headache and you do not know what's wrong with you, most likely you're facing the symptoms of a seasonal allergy and not from a cold common, as so often believed.

Although both diseases have very similar symptoms, you have to know how to distinguish them. First of all, it must be clear that the symptoms of the colds they usually get worse as the day progresses and, as time goes by, they gradually improve.

On the other hand, allergies are triggered after exposure toallergen and they last while the exhibition persists. Between the allergens most frequent in spring are the pollen , some types of grasses and bark, in addition to a very particular sun allergy .

The allergy to the sun , also called lucitis , causes an eruption of skin for the sunlight , which mainly affects women between 15 and 35 years old.

It comprises only those disorders in which the immune system of the person, is responsible for the appearance of the lesions after a minimum exposure to the sunlight .

The sun allergy produces an intense itching, whose main lesion in the skin is the welt or eczema . The allergy it does not worsen in successive exposures, but it is usually repeated, provided that the affected person is exposed to Sun with the same intensity. In the most serious cases, it can produce dizziness , He drowned, headache Y syncope .

There is another type of allergy to the sun called photo-allergic reaction or photosensitization , which is manifested by a reddish rash on the skin , that people suffer after having applied topical substances like medicines, Sunscreens , perfumes, deodorants or others. This is because these substances increase the sensitivity to UV rays .

It is important to distinguish the reactions produced by phototoxicity , in which a substance that is applied on the skin or it is ingested, it becomes toxic when exposed to the sun. Therefore, basically the way to prevent them is not to be in contact or exposure to the causes of allergy .

Regarding treatment, it is usually recommended to use sunglasses , Some protectors solar hypoallergenic , not expose to the sun in a prolonged way and cover the sensitive parts of the body, besides including in the diet daily foods rich in antioxidants , Vitamin E and C . And for the inconvenience of urticaria , some dermatologists can prescribe antihistamines .


Video Medicine: Mayo Clinic Minute: Sun allergies (May 2022).

Allergie au soleil

Oui c'est printemps et vous commencez éternuer , Tu sens attrapé , vous avez mal à la tête et vous ne savez pas ce qui ne va pas, très probablement vous faites face aux symptômes d'un allergie saisonnière et non d'un froid commun, comme si souvent cru.

Bien que les deux maladies présentent des symptômes très similaires, vous devez savoir les distinguer. Tout d’abord, il doit être clair que les symptômes de la les rhumes ils s'aggravent généralement au fur et à mesure que la journée avance et, au fil du temps, ils s'améliorent progressivement.

D'autre part les allergies sont déclenchés après l'exposition àallergène et ils durent tant que l'exposition persiste. Parmi les les allergènes le plus fréquent dans printemps sont les pollen , certains types d'herbes et d'écorce, en plus d'un très particulier allergie au soleil .

Le allergie au soleil , aussi appelé lucite , provoque une éruption de la peau pour les rayons de soleil , qui touche principalement les femmes âgées de 15 à 35 ans.

Il ne comprend que les troubles dans lesquels la Système immunitaire de la personne, est responsable de l’apparition des lésions après une exposition minimale au lumière solaire .

Le allergie au soleil provoque des démangeaisons intenses dont la lésion principale la peau est le welt ou eczéma . Le allergie il ne s'aggrave pas lors d'expositions successives, mais il se répète généralement, à condition que la personne concernée soit exposée à soleil avec la même intensité. Dans les cas les plus graves, il peut produire vertige Je me noie mal de tête et syncope .

Il y a un autre type de allergie au soleil appelé réaction photo-allergique o photosensibilisation , qui se manifeste par une éruption rougeâtre sur le la peau , que les gens souffrent après avoir appliqué des substances topiques comme des médicaments, écrans solaires , parfums, déodorants ou autres. C’est parce que ces substances augmentent la sensibilité à la Rayons UV .

Il est important de distinguer les réactions produites par phototoxicité , dans lequel une substance appliquée sur le la peau ou il est ingéré, il devient toxique lorsqu'il est exposé au soleil. Par conséquent, le moyen de les prévenir consiste essentiellement à ne pas être en contact ou exposés aux causes de allergie .

En ce qui concerne le traitement, il est généralement recommandé d'utiliser lunettes de soleil , certains protecteurs solaire hypoallergénique , ne pas exposer de manière prolongée au soleil et recouvrir les parties sensibles du corps, en plus de régime aliments quotidiens riches en les antioxydants , Vitamine E et C . Et pour le dérangement de urticaire , certains dermatologues peuvent prescrire antihistaminiques .


Médecine Vidéo: La lucite ou allergie au soleil / Solar eczema. (Décembre 2022).