Reproductive

Part of your life?

There are "common" problems that can damage your vagina. Discover the problems that can damage your vagina, and therefore, your intimate and professional life. We present a list of problems (diseases and injuries) that most damage the health of your vagina. Read More

Femininity in danger

Discover what factors can cause vaginal pain. Do not you know why, but do you experience vaginal pain? Because of its shape and location, the vagina is exposed to problems that can damage your health; example, produce pain in this area. Read More

Fashion?

Know the consequences of vaginal steam baths and how they are performed. What are the vaginal steam baths for? Are they safe? Discover the consequences or side effects of these new beauty methods. Read More

I dream it goes away?

Is it possible that surgeries harm fertility? Occasionally, whether due to an illness or accident, women are in need of a surgical procedure that can damage fertility in the long term. There are surgeries that can damage fertility. Read More

Learn and take care of your health!

Know the disadvantages of the contraceptive pill before using it. It is important that you go with a specialist to find a contraceptive method that is right for you. What are the disadvantages of the contraceptive pill? Know them and avoid them. Read More

5 facts about sex during pregnancy

We give you 5 facts that belie some myths about sexual relations during the period of pregnancy: 1- During pregnancy it is perfectly normal to have sex and you can have them as often as you want, but you may not always want it. At first, dizziness, nausea, hormonal changes and fatigue may keep you away from your partner, and in the following trimesters you may experience reluctance due to weight gain, back pain and breast tenderness. Read More

What can we expect from this visit?

You know everything about your menstrual cycle. We offer you five curious facts about your menstrual cycle. Discover some data that surround your menstrual cycle. We solve some doubts about your menstrual cycle. Read More

Wash your friend very well!

Know the easiest ways to clean the male genitalia. Know the 5 easy ways to clean the male genitalia. To enjoy a good sex life you need to know the easy ways to clean the male genitalia. Read More

5 problems that prevent contraceptives

Know what diseases prevent contraceptive methods. Ovarian and cervical cancer are some diseases that prevent contraceptive methods. HIV and sexually transmitted infections are problems that prevent contraception Read More

How to identify a vaginal problem?

Know which signals help you identify vaginal problems. Dryness, irritation, abnormal flow are signs of some vaginal problems, such as infections. It is important to identify vaginal problems for a healthy sex life. Read More

Habits that prevent dryness

Having good habits of life and hygiene help prevent vaginal dryness. Vaginal dryness can be prevented even from premenopause. Proper hydration is vital to prevent vaginal dryness. Read More

5 advantages of vasectomy

Currently couples must plan the number of members of their family to give them a better quality of life and enjoy an excellent well-being. For this they must use some contraceptive methods that suit their needs, such as vasectomy. Read More

1. Consult your gynecologist

How to do to get pregnant? With these practical tips you can achieve your goal. If you do not know how to get pregnant, this article will be of great help to you Read More

You dream of being a mom ...

We present some habits that can help you be more fertile. Is your dream to be a mother? Here we present some habits that can make you more fertile. Be more fertile by changing some of your life habits. Read More

Reproductif

Une partie de votre vie?

Il existe des problèmes "courants" pouvant endommager votre vagin. Découvrez les problèmes qui peuvent endommager votre vagin et, par conséquent, votre vie intime et professionnelle. Nous présentons une liste de problèmes (maladies et blessures) qui nuisent le plus à la santé de votre vagin. Lire La Suite

La féminité en danger

Découvrez quels facteurs peuvent causer des douleurs vaginales. Vous ne savez pas pourquoi, mais avez-vous des douleurs vaginales? En raison de sa forme et de son emplacement, le vagin est exposé à des problèmes pouvant nuire à votre santé. exemple, produire de la douleur dans ce domaine. Lire La Suite

La mode?

Connaître les conséquences des bains de vapeur vaginaux et leur fonctionnement. A quoi servent les bains de vapeur vaginaux? Sont-ils sûrs? Découvrez les conséquences ou les effets secondaires de ces nouvelles méthodes de beauté. Lire La Suite

Je rêve il s'en va?

Est-il possible que les chirurgies nuisent à la fertilité? De temps en temps, qu’elles soient dues à une maladie ou à un accident, les femmes ont besoin d’une intervention chirurgicale pouvant nuire à la fertilité à long terme. Certaines chirurgies peuvent nuire à la fertilité. Lire La Suite

Apprenez et prenez soin de votre santé!

Connaître les inconvénients de la pilule contraceptive avant de l’utiliser. Il est important que vous consultiez un spécialiste pour trouver une méthode contraceptive qui vous convient. Quels sont les inconvénients de la pilule contraceptive? Connaissez-les et évitez-les. Lire La Suite

5 faits sur le sexe pendant la grossesse

Nous vous donnons 5 faits qui démentent certains mythes sur les relations sexuelles pendant la grossesse: 1- Pendant la grossesse, il est parfaitement normal d'avoir des relations sexuelles et vous pouvez les avoir aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez, mais vous ne les voudrez peut-être pas toujours. Au début, les vertiges, les nausées, les changements hormonaux et la fatigue peuvent vous éloigner de votre partenaire et, au cours des trimestres suivants, vous pouvez rencontrer des réticences en raison d'un gain de poids, de maux de dos et d'une sensibilité des seins. Lire La Suite

Que pouvons-nous attendre de cette visite?

Vous savez tout sur votre cycle menstruel. Nous vous proposons cinq faits curieux sur votre cycle menstruel. Découvrez quelques données qui entourent votre cycle menstruel. Nous résolvons des doutes sur votre cycle menstruel. Lire La Suite

Lavez votre ami très bien!

Connaître les moyens les plus faciles de nettoyer les organes génitaux masculins. Connaître les 5 façons simples de nettoyer les organes génitaux masculins. Pour profiter d'une bonne vie sexuelle, vous devez connaître les méthodes simples pour nettoyer les organes génitaux masculins. Lire La Suite

5 problèmes qui empêchent les contraceptifs

Savoir quelles maladies empêchent les méthodes de contraception. Les cancers de l'ovaire et du col utérin sont certaines maladies qui empêchent les méthodes de contraception. Le VIH et les infections sexuellement transmissibles sont des problèmes qui empêchent la contraception Lire La Suite

Comment identifier un problème vaginal?

Sachez quels signaux vous aident à identifier les problèmes vaginaux. La sécheresse, l'irritation, un débit anormal sont des signes de certains problèmes vaginaux, tels que les infections. Il est important d'identifier les problèmes vaginaux pour une vie sexuelle saine. Lire La Suite

Les habitudes qui préviennent la sécheresse

Avoir de bonnes habitudes de vie et d’hygiène aide à prévenir la sécheresse vaginale. La sécheresse vaginale peut être prévenue même avant la ménopause. Une bonne hydratation est essentielle pour prévenir la sécheresse vaginale. Lire La Suite

5 avantages de la vasectomie

Actuellement, les couples doivent planifier le nombre de membres de leur famille afin de leur offrir une meilleure qualité de vie et de bénéficier d'un excellent bien-être. Pour cela, ils doivent utiliser des méthodes contraceptives adaptées à leurs besoins, telles que la vasectomie. Lire La Suite

1. Consultez votre gynécologue

Comment faire pour tomber enceinte? Avec ces conseils pratiques, vous pouvez atteindre votre objectif. Si vous ne savez pas comment tomber enceinte, cet article vous sera d'une grande aide. Lire La Suite

Tu rêves d'être une maman ...

Nous présentons quelques habitudes qui peuvent vous aider à être plus fertile. Votre rêve est-il d'être mère? Nous présentons ici quelques habitudes qui peuvent vous rendre plus fertile. Soyez plus fertile en modifiant certaines de vos habitudes de vie. Lire La Suite