• Home
  • My body and I

My body and I

10 forms vs cholesterol

More than 100 million people in the world have high cholesterol (above 200 mg / dL), which clogs the arteries causing heart attacks and cerebrovascular accidents. Read More

Transform your body

We can lose weight quickly certain parts of the body, but when it comes to lowering that little belly that does not let us wear the clothes as we would like, then it is best to resort to these tips to reduce the abdomen. Follow these tips to reduce the abdomen in a short time. Read More

Mentalize and do it!

Know the strategies to be a good leader and take advantage of them daily. Some women have shown to be good leaders in their field, because they apply effective strategies around them. What are the strategies to be a good leader? Read More

10 tricks to lose weight without diet

All people, especially women, look for alternatives to lose weight, such as changing their diet, but often renounce them because of the commitment that is needed to carry them out. Therefore, here we bring you 10 tricks to lose weight without diet and without effort. According to information published by CNN, with these tips you will improve your image, you will dismiss the extra kilos without diet and you will not spend extra hours in the gym: 1.- Buy blue crockery: This color helps control hunger and reduce anxiety, so you will avoid excessive food intake. Totally avoid the red dishes, because this tone stimulates the appetite. 2 .- Avoid l Read More

Plethysmography checks BMI error

Learn to correctly calculate your body mass. Scientists discover error in formula to measure body mass. They launch new formula to measure the percentage of body mass. Read More

3 keys to avoid bouncing

Most people wonder why it is so hard to lose weight and why it is so easy to get it back again. The famous rebound, according to the University of California is due to various issues: age, lifestyle, physical activity and habits. Read More

30% of patients with surgery vs obesity gain weight

A little more than 30% of people who undergo surgery to reverse obesity, gain weight again in a period of about 5 years, revealed the doctor Jesús Montoya Ramírez, head of the Center for Multidisciplinary Management of Obesity Center National Medical November 20 of the ISSSTE. Read More

Allies for your health!

There are citrus foods that can help you lose weight. Burn fat and accelerate your metabolism through the consumption of some citrus fruits. Among the foods that can help you lose weight are citrus fruits. Read More

4 tips to eliminate stretch marks

My patient Marce Vilora went through the physical and psychological transformation to lose 40 kilos. Today she keeps in her abdomen, small streaks that remind her that she is a winner. They are like the wounds of war that the soldier takes proud to return home. Read More

5 sports attire

The choice of outfits to perform some type of sport is of vital importance, because they will give you the support you need and you will get a better performance. There are many brands that have sports designs made with the latest technology that provide comfort and safety. Read More

5 keys to not break your food plan

Carrying a food plan should not be synonymous with sacrifice, the secret lies in knowing how to combine food and eat responsibly. It is true that certain habits must be modified to improve your health and your appearance. To avoid the temptations, and to maintain an enviable figure this see us, the blog Deganadores.com gives you five keys not to break your diet: Read More

5 tips not to take refuge in food

Eating is a fundamental part of life, but always with absolute control. According to research from the University of Michigan, feelings and emotions influence to eat without control and in excess, which results in weight gain. So this does not happen to you, follow these tips. Read More

5 tips to improve your eating habits

Having good eating habits does not just mean eating a balanced diet. The important thing is that you are aware that through good nutrition practices, all the organs of our body work efficiently, we have more energy throughout the day; physically we look better, we can prevent and avoid countless diseases. In addition to including foods of the 4 groups: cereals and tubers, fruits and vegetables, animal products, fats and sugars, it is very important to record in our mind other good habits that will provide various benefits, such as: 1. Chewing slowly. It is very common to eat quickly, chew badly. This prevents us from enjoying the taste of the Read More

5 exercises for a healthy neck

Neck pain does not necessarily refer to any disease, on the contrary, there is a high percentage of psychosomatic origin due to stress, anxiety or unresolved problems, which produce muscle tension. Read More

Mon corps et moi

10 formes vs cholestérol

Plus de 100 millions de personnes dans le monde ont un taux de cholestérol élevé (supérieur à 200 mg / dL), qui obstrue les artères et provoque des crises cardiaques et des accidents vasculaires cérébraux. Lire La Suite

Transformez votre corps

Nous pouvons perdre du poids rapidement sur certaines parties du corps, mais lorsqu'il s'agit d'abaisser ce petit ventre qui ne nous permet pas de porter les vêtements comme nous le voudrions, il est préférable de recourir à ces conseils pour réduire l'abdomen. Suivez ces conseils pour réduire l'abdomen en peu de temps. Lire La Suite

Mentalize et fais-le!

Connaître les stratégies pour être un bon leader et en tirer parti quotidiennement. Certaines femmes se sont révélées être de bonnes dirigeantes dans leur domaine, car elles appliquent des stratégies efficaces autour d'elles. Quelles sont les stratégies pour être un bon leader? Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour perdre du poids sans régime

Toutes les personnes, en particulier les femmes, recherchent des alternatives pour perdre du poids, telles que la modification de leur régime alimentaire, mais y renoncent souvent à cause de l'engagement nécessaire pour les mener à bien. Par conséquent, nous vous apportons ici 10 astuces pour perdre du poids sans régime ni effort. Selon les informations publiées par CNN, ces conseils vous permettront d'améliorer votre image, d'éliminer les kilos en trop sans diète et de ne pas passer plus d'heures au gymnase: 1.- Acheter de la vaisselle bleue: Cette couleur aide à contrôler la faim et à réduire anxiété, vous éviterez ainsi une consommation ex Lire La Suite

La pléthysmographie vérifie l'erreur BMI

Apprenez à calculer correctement votre masse corporelle. Les scientifiques découvrent une erreur dans la formule permettant de mesurer la masse corporelle. Ils lancent une nouvelle formule pour mesurer le pourcentage de masse corporelle. Lire La Suite

3 clés pour éviter de rebondir

La plupart des gens se demandent pourquoi il est si difficile de perdre du poids et pourquoi il est si facile de le récupérer. Le fameux rebond, selon l’Université de Californie, est dû à divers problèmes: âge, mode de vie, activité physique et habitudes. Lire La Suite

30% des patients opérés versus obésité prennent du poids

Un peu plus de 30% des personnes qui subissent une opération chirurgicale pour renverser l'obésité et prendre du poids dans environ 5 ans, a révélé le docteur Jesús Montoya Ramírez, responsable du Centre pour la gestion multidisciplinaire de l'obésité National Medical Le 20 novembre de l'ISSSTE. Lire La Suite

Des alliés pour votre santé!

Il existe des aliments aux agrumes qui peuvent vous aider à perdre du poids. Brûlez les graisses et accélérez votre métabolisme grâce à la consommation de certains agrumes. Parmi les aliments qui peuvent vous aider à perdre du poids sont les agrumes. Lire La Suite

4 astuces pour éliminer les vergetures

Ma patiente Marce Vilora a traversé la transformation physique et psychologique pour perdre 40 kilos. Aujourd'hui, elle garde dans son abdomen de petites traînées qui lui rappellent qu'elle est une gagnante. Ils sont comme les blessures de la guerre que le soldat est fier de rentrer chez lui. Lire La Suite

5 tenues de sport

Le choix des tenues pour pratiquer un type de sport est d’une importance vitale, car elles vous apporteront le soutien dont vous avez besoin et vous obtiendrez une meilleure performance. De nombreuses marques proposent des designs sportifs avec les dernières technologies qui offrent confort et sécurité. Lire La Suite

5 avantages du mouvement somatique

La thérapie par le mouvement somatique soulage la douleur physique et émotionnelle, car elle vise à unifier le corps, l'esprit et l'esprit, à travers les sensations et les perceptions humaines. Lire La Suite

5 clés pour ne pas casser votre régime alimentaire

Réaliser un plan alimentaire ne doit pas être synonyme de sacrifice, le secret est de savoir comment combiner les aliments et manger de manière responsable. Il est vrai que certaines habitudes doivent être modifiées pour améliorer votre santé et votre apparence. Pour éviter les tentations et conserver un chiffre enviable, nous vous proposons le blog Deganadores.com qui vous donne cinq clés pour ne pas interrompre votre régime: Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour ne pas se réfugier dans la nourriture

Manger est un élément fondamental de la vie, mais toujours avec un contrôle absolu. Selon les recherches de l'Université du Michigan, les sentiments et les émotions influencent le fait de manger sans contrôle et en quantité excessive, ce qui entraîne un gain de poids. Donc, cela ne vous arrive pas, suivez ces conseils. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour améliorer vos habitudes alimentaires

Avoir de bonnes habitudes alimentaires ne signifie pas seulement avoir une alimentation équilibrée. L'important est que vous sachiez qu'avec de bonnes pratiques nutritionnelles, tous les organes de notre corps fonctionnent efficacement, nous avons plus d'énergie toute la journée. physiquement, on a l'air mieux, on peut prévenir et éviter d'innombrables maladies. En plus d'inclure les aliments des 4 groupes: céréales et tubercules, fruits et légumes, produits d'origine animale, graisses et sucres, il est très important de noter dans votre esprit d'autres bonnes habitudes offrant divers avantages, tels que: 1. Mâcher lentement. Il est très cour Lire La Suite

5 exercices pour un cou en bonne santé

La douleur au cou ne fait pas nécessairement référence à une maladie. Au contraire, il existe un pourcentage élevé d’origine psychosomatique due au stress, à l’anxiété ou à des problèmes non résolus, qui produisent une tension musculaire. Lire La Suite