Cardiovascular disease 1st death cause

The cardiovascular diseases , which translate into diabetes , hypertension , Heart problems and heart attacks , are the first detonating of the deaths of women, revealed Ivonne García , president of the InterAmerican Heart Foundation of Mexico .

At a press conference, he said that each year 17.5 million people die worldwide worldwide, due to cardiovascular diseases, of which 9.1 million are women: "60.5% of adults in Mexico have at least one risk factor cardiovascular. The most alarming thing is that out of every 100 Mexicans, 20 die from cardiovascular diseases, more than from breast cancer, uterine cancer or diabetes. "

Risk factor's

García Richaud clarified that the overweight , obesity , lead a life sedentary , smoke and have a high blood pressure , are responsible for the development of heart disease, so he called for improving the lifestyle: "People should understand that if you modify your eating habits and start exercising every day, your chances of suffering a heart attack , having diabetes or hypertension, will be reduced significantly. "

In this sense, Ana Polanco , president of the Scientific Foundation of the laboratories AstraZaneca He said: "If a person wishes to reduce a risk of cardiovascular disease, they should perform 5 days a week for 30 minutes, but if they want to lose weight, they have to be 60 to 90 minutes, 5 days a week. This is a matter of awareness. "

For this reason, the InterAmerican Heart Foundation will launch the campaign on Monday, May 30: Let's save the hearts of womenwhose spokesperson is the singer Yuri , with the purpose that all females reduce their caloric intake, practice exercise and go to the doctor, to measure their cholesterol, sugar and triglycerides levels.


Video Medicine: Smoking Causes Cancer, Heart Disease, Emphysema (April 2021).

Maladie cardiovasculaire 1er cause de la mort

Le maladies cardiovasculaires , qui se traduisent en le diabète , l'hypertension , problèmes cardiaques e crises cardiaques , sont les premières détonations de la mort de femmes révélées Ivonne García , président du Fondation interaméricaine du coeur du Mexique .

Lors d'une conférence de presse, il a déclaré que chaque année, 17,5 millions de personnes dans le monde meurent des suites de maladies cardiovasculaires, dont 9,1 millions de femmes: "60,5% des adultes mexicains ont au moins un facteur de risque cardiovasculaire La chose la plus alarmante est que sur 100 Mexicains, 20 meurent de maladies cardiovasculaires, davantage que de cancers du sein, de cancers de l’utérus ou de diabète. "

Facteurs de risque

García Richaud a précisé que le en surpoids , L'obésité , mener une vie sédentaire , fumer et avoir un hypertension artérielle , sont responsables du développement des maladies cardiaques, a-t-il appelé à l'amélioration du mode de vie: "Les gens doivent comprendre que si vous modifiez vos habitudes alimentaires et commencez à faire de l'exercice tous les jours, vos chances de subir une crise cardiaque , souffrant de diabète ou d’hypertension, sera considérablement réduite ".

Dans ce sens, Ana Polanco , président de la Fondation scientifique des laboratoires AstraZaneca "Si une personne souhaite réduire le risque de maladie cardiovasculaire, elle doit effectuer 5 jours par semaine pendant 30 minutes, mais si elle souhaite perdre du poids, elle doit durer 60 à 90 minutes, 5 jours par semaine. C'est une question de conscience. "

Pour cette raison, la Fondation InterAmerican Heart lancera la campagne le lundi 30 mai: Sauvons le coeur des femmesdont le porte-parole est le chanteur Yuri Pour que toutes les femmes réduisent leur apport calorique, pratiquez des exercices et consultez un médecin pour mesurer leurs taux de cholestérol, de sucre et de triglycérides.


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Signes Alarmants Qui Indiquent Que Ton Cœur ne Fonctionne Pas Correctement (Octobre 2020).