This is what the sheets of some hotels hide

When you stay in a hotel, it is expected that the sheets are clean, minimum. But, to our horror, a video shows that not all hotels change the bedding between guests.

In a video for Inside Edition, reporters stayed at a Residence Inn by Marriot in New York. They sprayed the sheets with invisible paint before leaving and, the next day, they returned to the hotel to register with another name. When they examined the bed, they discovered that the sheets had not been washed because the paint was still there.

Before the horrible discovery, the reporters called the manager, who said that the sheets are changed daily and, on this occasion, he did not know what had happened.

The worst thing is that the Residence Inn was not the only place where they left the dirty sheets: the reporters repeated the experiment in nine other hotels, of which three left the same sheets that other guests had used.

It is chilling to think about the kind of matter (dead cells, hair, sweat and other body fluids ...) that can be impregnated in the dirty sheets of a hotel. In case of doubt, bring our own sheets and covers. Would that be too much paranoia?


Video Medicine: See Which Hotels Were Caught Not Changing Bedsheets for New Guests (September 2021).

C’est ce que cachent les draps de certains hôtels

Lorsque vous séjournez dans un hôtel, les draps sont propres, au minimum. Mais, à notre grande horreur, une vidéo montre que tous les hôtels ne changent pas la literie entre les invités.

Dans une vidéo pour Inside Edition, les journalistes ont séjourné dans un Residence Inn by Marriot à New York. Ils ont recouvert les feuilles de peinture invisible avant de partir et, le lendemain, ils sont retournés à l'hôtel pour s'enregistrer sous un autre nom. Quand ils ont examiné le lit, ils ont découvert que les draps n'avaient pas été lavés car la peinture était toujours là.

Avant cette horrible découverte, les journalistes ont appelé le responsable qui a déclaré que les draps étaient changés tous les jours et qu’il ne savait pas ce qui s’était passé.

Le pire, c’est que le Residence Inn n’est pas le seul endroit où ils ont laissé les draps sales: les reporters ont répété l’expérience dans neuf autres hôtels, dont trois ont laissé les mêmes draps que ceux utilisés par d’autres clients.

Il est effrayant de penser au type de matière (cellules mortes, cheveux, sueur et autres fluides corporels ...) qui peut être imprégnée dans les draps sales d'un hôtel. En cas de doute, apportez nos propres draps et couvertures. Serait-ce trop de paranoïa?


Médecine Vidéo: 10 PREUVES QUE MICHAEL JACKSON EST VIVANT | Lama Faché (Octobre 2020).