5 diseases that will increase in the year 2040

Endless diseases in the world endanger the lives of many people. Factors associated with an unhealthy lifestyle and the environment favor the increase of diseases, but what is the future of the population? Discover it

 

5 diseases for 2040

 

1. Neuronal diseases . According to French Institute of Medical Research (INSERM) , it is expected that by the year 2040, about 11 million Europeans will suffer from neurodegenerative diseases, caused by the aging of the population, diseases such as Alzheimer's or Parkinson's disease will commonly appear.

 

2. Gastrointestinal diseases. According to the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) , climatic changes will have a great impact on the health of people.

 

The reason? The proliferation of some toxins, which allow harmful microbes and bacteria found in the sea to multiply. This can generate symptoms such as paralysis or even death from shellfish consumption.

 

3. Asthma . In agreement pulmonologist Marco Antonio Loustaunau Andrade of the Institute of Security and Social Services of State Workers (ISSSTE) in Cali , 25% of Mexicans will suffer asthma by 2040; factors such as pollution, cigarette smoke and certain gases in our environment have been associated with the development or a greater affection in diseases such as asthma.

 

4. Metabolic syndrome . The French Institute of Medical Research (INSERM) reveals that sedentary lifestyle and abandonment of the Mediterranean diet will be a factor associated with the development of diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol and obesity.

 

5. Non-communicable diseases (NCD). According to the World Health Organization (WHO) , heart disease or cancer have been increasing during the past few years due to an unhealthy lifestyle and will not be the exception in the next 20 years.

 

The WHO It predicts that diseases such as lung cancer caused by smoking and that claims almost 6 million lives each year will increase significantly.
 

 

The increase of diseases for the year 2040 It can decrease if we pay attention to various environmental factors such as pollution and bad habits, which significantly deteriorate the health of people. Take care of your health and that of your family


Video Medicine: The World In 2050 [The Real Future Of Earth] – Full BBC Documentary 2018 (September 2020).

5 maladies qui vont augmenter en 2040
santé au jour le jour

5 maladies qui vont augmenter en 2040

D'innombrables maladies dans le monde mettent en danger la vie de nombreuses personnes. Les facteurs associés à un mode de vie malsain et à l'environnement favorisent la multiplication des maladies, mais quel avenir pour la population? Découvrez le

 

5 maladies pour 2040

 

1. Maladies neuronales . Selon le Institut Français de Recherche Médicale (INSERM) En Europe, près de 11 millions d'Européens devraient souffrir de maladies neurodégénératives causées par le vieillissement de la population, telles que la maladie d'Alzheimer ou la maladie de Parkinson.

 

2. Maladies gastro-intestinales. Selon le Administration nationale océanique et atmosphérique (NOAA) , les changements climatiques auront de grandes répercussions sur la santé des personnes.

 

La raison? La prolifération de certaines toxines, qui permettent aux microbes et bactéries nocifs présents dans la mer de se multiplier. Cela peut générer des symptômes tels que la paralysie ou même la mort par la consommation de coquillages.

 

3. L'asthme . D'accord pneumologue Marco Antonio Loustaunau Andrade de l'Institut de la sécurité et des services sociaux des travailleurs de l'État (ISSSTE) à Cali 25% des Mexicains souffriront d’asthme d’ici 2040; Des facteurs tels que la pollution, la fumée de cigarette et certains gaz présents dans notre environnement ont été associés au développement ou à une plus grande affection dans des maladies telles que l'asthme.

 

4. Syndrome métabolique . Le Institut Français de Recherche Médicale (INSERM) révèle que le mode de vie sédentaire et l'abandon du régime méditerranéen seront un facteur associé au développement du diabète, de l'hypertension, du taux de cholestérol élevé et de l'obésité.

 

5. Maladies non transmissibles (MNT). Selon le Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) , les maladies cardiaques ou le cancer ont augmenté au cours des dernières années en raison d’un mode de vie malsain et ne feront pas exception dans les 20 prochaines années.

 

Le OMS Il prédit que des maladies telles que le cancer du poumon causées par le tabagisme et faisant près de 6 millions de vies chaque année augmenteront considérablement.
 

 

L'augmentation de maladies pour l'année 2040 Elle peut diminuer si nous prêtons attention à divers facteurs environnementaux, tels que la pollution et les mauvaises habitudes, qui détériorent considérablement la santé des personnes. Prenez soin de votre santé et de celle de votre famille

Médecine Vidéo: LES PREDICTIONS DES PLUS GRANDS FUTUROLOGUES ! (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes

3 collations santé pour une fête d'enfants

Créez un capteur qui protège votre peau du soleil

Créez votre propre crème exfoliante faite de sucre