Brooke Mueller claims clinic

The American actress Brooke Mueller , former wife of the actor Charlie Sheen He sued a clinic that he trusted for treatment. In accordance with TMZ Mueller says the clinic sold confidential information to the media.

According to information published on the newspaper's website Excelsior , the Brooke dispute is against the rehabilitation center The Canyon , in Malibu, where it is said that he entered secretly in February 2010, following an incident of domestic violence with Sheen.

After her admission, it was reported in the media that Brooke was there to treat her addiction to substances and she thinks it was the clinic staff that leaked the information. The TMZ portal even claims that it received documents of Brooke's income, as well as details of the problems for which he was seeking help.

According to Mueller, the motivation to disseminate his data was only to obtain money and now he is claiming damages, because he assures that his privacy was violated. A few months ago, Brooke traveled to Mexico to receive a treatment against addictions , but Charlie Sheen took her back to the United States because she was afraid for her life.

Addiction is a multifactorial disease that begins at younger ages with the consumption of dangerous substances and harmful to health, and is characterized by a set of Signs Y symptom , where factors are involved biological , genetic , psychological Y social .

Addicted people are those who depend on the psychoactive substances As thealcohol , themarijuana , thecocaine and theinhalant solvents , among others.

The distinctive feature of the addictive behavior is that the substance in question control to the person, instead of being the opposite, although in reality it creates a false perception of self-control . Another symptom is the negation of one's own addiction , which leaves them out of touch with reality.

The first step is the recognition of the disease, followed by the search for professional help, which will be accompanied by a evaluation , a diagnosis and a treatment indicated to achieve your Recovery .

If you want more information, we invite you to consult our specialalcoholism .


Video Medicine: Apartment Patty Fired After BLOCKING Black Man From Entering His Home (January 2023).

Brooke Mueller revendique une clinique
célébrités

Brooke Mueller revendique une clinique

L'actrice américaine Brooke Mueller , ex-épouse de l'acteur Charlie Sheen Il a poursuivi une clinique en laquelle il avait confiance pour le traitement. D'accord avec TMZ Mueller dit que la clinique a vendu des informations confidentielles aux médias.

Selon des informations publiées sur le site internet du journal Excelsior , le conflit de Brooke est contre le centre de réadaptation Le canyon , à Malibu, où il serait entré secrètement en février 2010 à la suite d'un incident de violence domestique avec Sheen.

Après son admission, les médias ont rapporté que Brooke était là pour la soigner. la dépendance un des substances et elle pense que c'est le personnel de la clinique qui a divulgué les informations. Le portail TMZ affirme même avoir reçu des documents sur les revenus de Brooke, ainsi que des détails sur les problèmes pour lesquels il cherchait de l'aide.

Selon Mueller, la motivation de diffuser ses données était uniquement pour obtenir de l'argent et maintenant, il réclame des dommages et intérêts, car il assure que sa vie privée a été violée. Il y a quelques mois, Brooke s'est rendue au Mexique pour recevoir un traitement contre addictions , mais Charlie Sheen l’a ramenée aux États-Unis parce qu’elle craignait pour sa vie.

La toxicomanie est une maladie multifactorielle qui débute dès le jeune âge par la consommation de substances dangereuses et nocives pour la santé. Elle se caractérise par un ensemble de Des signes et les symptômes , où les facteurs sont impliqués biologique , génétique , psychologique et social .

Les toxicomanes sont ceux qui dépendent de la substances psychoactives comme luialcool , lemarijuana , lecocaïne et lessolvants pour inhalants , entre autres.

La particularité de la comportement addictif est-ce le substance en question contrôle à la personne, au lieu d'être le contraire, même si en réalité il crée une fausse perception de maîtrise de soi . Un autre symptôme est le déni de son propre la dépendance , ce qui les laisse hors de contact avec la réalité.

La première étape est la reconnaissance de la maladie, suivie de la recherche d’une aide professionnelle, qui sera accompagnée d’un évaluation , un diagnostic et un traitement indiqué pour atteindre votre récupération .

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations, nous vous invitons à consulter notre bulletin spécialalcoolisme .

Médecine Vidéo: Our Miss Brooks: Connie the Work Horse / Babysitting for Three / Model School Teacher (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!