Cosmetics according to your personality

There are specific areas in human anatomy that attract not only the gaze but also the interest of the opposite sex, including the face; however, this, in addition to harmonic and fine lines can reflect through the makeup the personality type of each woman.

The personality is part of the attractiveness of each individual, gives him aspects that make him stand out from the others. That is why using the right makeup and color according to the type of personality is necessary, and GetQoralHealth Tells you what are the options you can find.

Security. Women with this type of personality can wear a makeup composed of a thin line on the edge of the eyelashes. To enhance your eyes use peach shades and only use lip gloss.

Sophisticated The mystery and seduction are your allies, to achieve it uses orange or pink tones on the eyelids of your eyes. It combines with shaded shadows in oranges or yellows, a good delineation and mascara will be the ideal complement. The golden tone is ideal as a base.

Daring Use strong and bright colors such as yellow or violet in the eyes, pink blush and lips with translucent gloss. A deep delineation in the eyes that reaches the base of the eyelids.

Romantic To create this style you can use almond tones on the eyelids, combined with gold and copper. Use eyeliner in light colors, with mascara black eyelashes. Pink cheeks and bright lips in roses and coral.

Natural. This is a very popular makeup, but you should see if it goes with your personality. To achieve this, use translucent powder and shadows in pastel colors. The pink on your lips is basic.

The makeup may vary according to your personality type , but remember that it is not a factor that decides on your attractiveness. The personality and how you feel about yourself will be your best tools to conquer the masculine look.
 

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube


Video Medicine: What makeup style suits your personality? Beauty personality test | Pick one quiz (September 2022).

Cosmétiques selon votre personnalité

L’anatomie humaine comporte des zones spécifiques qui attirent non seulement le regard, mais également l’intérêt du sexe opposé, y compris le visage; cependant, ceci, en plus des lignes harmoniques et fines peut refléter à travers la composition la type de personnalité de chaque femme.

La personnalité fait partie de l'attractivité de chaque individu, lui confère des aspects qui le distinguent des autres. C’est pourquoi il est nécessaire d’utiliser le bon maquillage et la bonne couleur en fonction du type de personnalité, et GetQoralHealth Vous dit quelles sont les options que vous pouvez trouver.

La sécurité Les femmes ayant ce type de personnalité peuvent porter un maquillage composé d’une fine ligne sur le bord des cils. Pour améliorer vos yeux, utilisez des teintes pêche et utilisez uniquement du brillant à lèvres.

Sophistiqué Le mystère et la séduction sont vos alliés, pour ce faire utilise des tons orange ou rose sur les paupières de vos yeux. Il combine avec des ombres ombrées dans les oranges ou les jaunes, une bonne délimitation et le mascara sera le complément idéal. Le ton doré est idéal comme base.

Audacieux Utilisez des couleurs vives et fortes telles que le jaune ou le violet dans les yeux, le blush rose et les lèvres avec un brillant translucide. Une délimitation profonde dans les yeux qui atteint la base des paupières.

Romantique Pour créer ce style, vous pouvez utiliser des tons d’amande sur les paupières, combinés avec de l’or et du cuivre. Utilisez un eye-liner de couleur claire, avec des cils noirs au mascara. Joues roses et lèvres brillantes dans les roses et le corail.

Naturel Ceci est un maquillage très populaire, mais vous devriez voir si cela va avec votre personnalité. Pour ce faire, utilisez une poudre translucide et des ombres aux couleurs pastel. Le rose sur tes lèvres est basique.

Le maquillage peut varier en fonction de votre type de personnalité , mais rappelez-vous que ce n’est pas un facteur qui décide de votre attrait. La personnalité et ce que vous ressentez pour vous-même seront vos meilleurs outils pour vaincre le regard masculin.
 

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: 5 CHOSES ÉTRANGES QUI RÉVÈLENT VOTRE PERSONNALITÉ (Mai 2020).