Decreases symptoms

Various studies, such as the one carried out by the University of Pennsylvania , show that acupuncture can effectively relieve symptom related to the treatment against mom's cancer But how is this possible?

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , Santiago Treviño , medical surgeon graduated from Universidad Anáhuac México Norte , indicates that the acupuncture , used as complementary therapy , helps women cope with the discomforts that arise from the treatment of breast cancer .

 

The results of using the acupuncture are very favorable, as it is a joint therapy, which helps patients with breast cancer to have a better quality of life while they are going through the processes of chemotherapy and surgeries, "adds Treviño.

 

Decreases symptoms

The acupuncture , as a joint therapy, presents various ways in which it helps against breast cancer , we present the most important according to Santiago Treviño.

1. Calm the pain. The acupuncture help release factors analgesics in the body and can also relax the muscles , so if there is some kind of attention that increases the pain , calm him down

2. Fight depression. It is natural a state of depression , by the state of duel that the patient is passing, in this case the acupuncture It helps to encourage a higher mood.

3. Eliminates nausea. Many of the medications that are included in the chemotherapy cause the patient to have an upset stomach, sickness and vomit, but the acupuncture touches many corporal points that help not only to diminish them, but to eliminate them.

4. Highest tolerance. A complementary treatment with acupuncture helps the patient have greater tolerance to chemotherapy , and for this you only need to have a session prior to the start of this procedure, says the expert.

5. Strengthens the immune system. Once the chemotherapy , it is advisable to continue with sessions of acupuncture , in this way the patient will help immune system to recover and strengthen again.

Santiago Treviño clarifies that the frequency with which the sessions of acupuncture It depends on the response of the patient to the therapy, usually it is recommended twice a week, but if the complications of time do not allow it, doing it once is enough.

It is important that patients who decide to implement joint therapy with acupuncture , inform your doctor, so that preventive measures are taken if necessary, but this is recommended for practically all women, says Treviño.

In Mexico, the breast cancer it is the fourth cause of mortality by malignant tumors for women 20 years and older, indicate figures from National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI) . But detected in time, various treatments help eradicate it and save lives. Beware!


Video Medicine: Uric Acid Symptoms,Causes And Treatment | How To Decrease Uric Acid (May 2024).

Diminue les symptômes

Diverses études, telles que celle réalisée par le Université de Pennsylvanie , montre que l’acupuncture peut soulager efficacement les symptômes liés au traitement contre cancer de maman Mais comment est-ce possible?

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , Santiago Treviño , chirurgien diplômé de Universidad Anáhuac México Norte , indique que le acupuncture , utilisé comme thérapie complémentaire , aide les femmes à faire face aux désagréments liés au traitement des cancer du sein .

 

Les résultats de l'utilisation du acupuncture sont très favorables, car il s’agit d’une thérapie conjointe, qui aide les patients cancer du sein d'avoir une meilleure qualité de vie au cours des processus de chimiothérapie et de chirurgies ", ajoute Treviño.

 

Diminue les symptômes

Le acupuncture , en tant que thérapie articulaire, présente divers moyens d'aider à lutter contre cancer du sein , nous présentons le plus important selon Santiago Treviño.

1. Calme la douleur. Le acupuncture facteurs de libération d'aide analgésiques dans le corps et peut également détendre le les muscles donc s'il y a une sorte d'attention qui augmente la douleur , calme-le

2. lutter contre la dépression. C'est un état naturel de dépression , par l'état de duel que le patient passe, dans ce cas le acupuncture Cela aide à encourager une humeur plus haute.

3. Élimine les nausées. Un grand nombre des médicaments inclus dans le chimiothérapie provoquer des maux d'estomac chez le patient, nausée et vomir, mais le acupuncture touche de nombreux points corporels qui aident non seulement à les diminuer, mais aussi à les éliminer.

4. La plus haute tolérance. Un traitement complémentaire avec acupuncture aide le patient à avoir une plus grande tolérance à chimiothérapie et pour cela, il suffit d'une session avant le début de cette procédure, explique l'expert.

5. Renforce le système immunitaire. Une fois le chimiothérapie , il est conseillé de continuer avec des sessions de acupuncture , de cette façon, le patient aidera Système immunitaire récupérer et renforcer à nouveau.

Santiago Treviño précise que la fréquence à laquelle les sessions de acupuncture Cela dépend de la réponse du patient au traitement, il est généralement recommandé de le faire deux fois par semaine, mais si les complications du temps ne le permettent pas, le faire une fois suffit.

Il est important que les patients qui décident de mettre en œuvre une thérapie articulaire avec acupuncture , informez votre médecin, afin que des mesures préventives soient prises si nécessaire, mais cela est recommandé pratiquement pour toutes les femmes, dit Treviño.

Au Mexique, le cancer du sein c'est la quatrième cause de mortalité par tumeurs malignes pour les femmes de 20 ans et plus, indiquer les chiffres de Institut national de statistique et de géographie (INEGI) . Mais détectés à temps, divers traitements contribuent à l’éradiquer et à sauver des vies. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: 2 trucs pour diminuer vos symptômes d'allergies (Mai 2021).