Electrosensitivity and its effects in humans

The electrosensitivity or wifi allergy , an invisible disease that affects one in every thousand people; "... will soon become one of the great evils of the information society," the Spanish newspaper said today. ABC, due to the proliferation ofnew technologies . For its part, information published byExcelsior it is pointed out that the European Council already warned about the harmful effects of electromagnetic waves

The World Health Organization (WHO) does not yet make the condition official, due to the absence of studies and data on the level of incidence and the effects on Health . The only thing that is known is that the electrosensitivity is generated by continuous exposure to electromagnetic fields .

Among the symptoms are the loss of memory short term, vomiting , Headaches , dizziness and irritation , insomnia , fatigue and muscular rigidity, which intensify when the affected person stays close to electronic devices.

The ABC noted that, a few months ago, Minerva Palomar Electrosensitive for 15 years, got a judge to grant permanent work disability for this problem.

 

The main affected

The also called Microwave Syndrome impacts people with a immune system weakened or in the development phase, such as older adults and children, respectively.

Individuals who suffer from it have a bad quality of life for the deep emotional changes that they live.

Did you ever feel bad about being near an electronic device?


Video Medicine: Wi-Fi Refugees. Electrosensitive people try to escape wireless technology. (August 2022).

Electrosensibilité et ses effets chez l'homme

Le électrosensibilité o allergie wifi , une maladie invisible qui affecte une personne sur mille; "... deviendra bientôt l'un des grands maux de la société de l'information", a déclaré aujourd'hui le journal espagnol. ABC, en raison de la prolifération denouvelles technologies . Pour sa part, les informations publiées parExcelsior il est précisé que le Conseil européen déjà prévenu des effets néfastes de ondes électromagnétiques

Le Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) n’a pas encore officialisé la maladie, en raison de l’absence de studios et des données sur le niveau d’incidence et ses effets sur la santé . La seule chose connue est que le électrosensibilité est généré par une exposition continue à champs électromagnétiques .

Parmi les symptômes figurent la perte de mémoire à court terme, vomissements , Maux de tête , vertige e irritation , l'insomnie , fatigue et la rigidité musculaire, qui s'intensifie lorsque la personne touchée reste à proximité d'appareils électroniques.

L'ABC a noté qu'il y a quelques mois, Minerva Palomar Electrosensible depuis 15 ans, un juge a octroyé une invalidité de travail permanente à ce problème.

 

Le principal touché

Le aussi appelé Syndrome hyperfréquence impact sur les gens avec un Système immunitaire affaiblis ou en phase de développement, tels que les adultes plus âgés et les enfants, respectivement.

Les personnes qui en souffrent ont un mauvais qualité de vie pour les profonds changements émotionnels qu'ils vivent.

Vous êtes-vous déjà senti mal d'être à proximité d'un appareil électronique?


Médecine Vidéo: États-Unis : Mon week-end en Zone Blanche - L’Effet Papillon – CANAL+ (Août 2022).