Ergonomics at work

The physical and psychological well-being of people who spend a lot of time sitting in the office is closely related to the furniture and environment in which this activity is carried out, this being one of the foundations of the ergonomics at work .

A position sitting, considered biomechanically correct, is that which maintains the natural curvatures of the column and allows mobility to the body. It must not disturb the system respiratory or circulatory , nor produce discomfort or discomfort, according to information from the National University of Cuyo, Argentina.

The most attractive features of the furniture lie in that they seek special care of the lower back , which allows the natural preservation of curvature of the back so that it does not suffer damages or alterations, as well as reduce the stress and problems related to lack of activity.

However, the amount of padding should not be exaggerated, as there is a risk that the body will get bad. position due to the excess of comfort in him.

In the case of chairs, the curvature of the front edge must be very soft to avoid the pressure of the thigh and the bad circulation , which can later generate varicose veins .

Both in sofas and in chairs, it is important that the arms rest and that the weight falls on the base of the furniture, and not on its own back . The depth of the sofa, as well as that of the chairs, should have special consideration in the ergonomic furniture , so that the adaptation of the body to them is perfect.

The height of the ergonomic furniture It is also an aspect that is taken into account during its manufacture, as well as rest for the feet, which at all times must be supported so that the position Natural body is maintained.

In this way, the ergonomics it is one of the keys to diminish the potential risks in the health of the people who spend a lot of inactive time in the workplace. A well-designed workplace provides physical and emotional stability.


Video Medicine: Workplace Ergonomics (April 2021).

Ergonomie au travail

Le bien-être physique et psychologique des personnes qui passent beaucoup de temps assis à la bureau est étroitement liée à la les meubles environnement dans lequel cette activité est exercée, ce qui constitue l’un des fondements de la ergonomie au travail .

Ongle la posture assis, considéré comme biomécaniquement correct, est celui qui maintient les courbures naturelles de la colonne et permet la mobilité du corps. Il ne faut pas déranger le système respiratoire o circulatoire , ni produire d'inconfort ou d'inconfort, selon les informations de l'Université nationale de Cuyo, en Argentine.

Les caractéristiques les plus attrayantes de la les meubles mentent en ce qu'ils cherchent un soin particulier du le bas du dos , qui permet la conservation naturelle de courbure du dos afin de ne pas subir de dommages ou de modifications, ainsi que de réduire la stress et des problèmes liés au manque d'activité.

Cependant, la quantité de rembourrage ne doit pas être exagérée, car le corps risquerait de se dégrader. la posture en raison de l'excès de confort en lui.

Dans le cas des chaises, la courbure du bord avant doit être très douce pour éviter la pression de la cuisse et les mauvais circulation , qui peut générer plus tard varices .

Aussi bien dans les canapés que dans les chaises, il est important que les bras reposent et que le poids tombe sur la base du meuble, et non sur son propre dos . La profondeur du canapé, ainsi que celle des chaises, doivent faire l’objet d’une attention particulière dans mobilier ergonomique , de sorte que l'adaptation du corps à eux soit parfaite.

La hauteur de la mobilier ergonomique C’est aussi un aspect qui est pris en compte lors de la fabrication, ainsi que le repos pour les pieds, qui doit toujours être soutenu pour que le la posture Le corps naturel est maintenu.

De cette façon, le ergonomie c'est l'une des clés pour réduire les risques potentiels pour la santé des personnes qui passent beaucoup de temps inactif au travail. Un lieu de travail bien conçu offre une stabilité physique et émotionnelle.


Médecine Vidéo: L'ergonomie au travail - film d'entreprise QHSE, sécurité au travail (Janvier 2021).