Exercise routine for the park

How long have you not visited a park? Although you may not believe this place more than memories, it can provide many benefits for your body, since you can tone up your muscles if you practice a good exercise routine in the park.

According to information published in The Huffington Post, all you need is to find a playground near your house, that you have games like slides, handrails, swings and benches.

Before starting with this exercise routine you should warm up your body to avoid any type of injury. You can start with a slow trot in the surroundings for 10 minutes; then perform some jumps, leg changes and light kicks.

1. Slide. Stand in front of the stairs and grab the side edges with your hands. Flex your right knee and place your foot on the highest step you can; Impulse yourself to raise the left and put it on the same level.

Then one of the legs returns to the grass and then the other, to start the exercise again. Do 12 or 15 repetitions.

2. Bank. Open your legs and place one on each side of the bench with the knees slightly bent and the arms extended towards the front. Slowly lower and jump so you are on top of her.

Then jump while you open your legs again, so that you are as in the initial position. Repeat five times.

4. Handrails Take the edge of this children's game with your hands and arms stretched. Impulse yourself to raise your body until your shoulders are at the height of the handrail. Hold the position for a second and return to the starting position. Do 15 repetitions.

5. Run. Look for a hill or elevation that is in the park. Run over it 10 times and return to your starting point.

6. Swings. Rest your feet on the surface of one of the swings. Put your hands on the ground and stretch your body. Bend your knees slowly until they are level with your chest and return to the starting position. Do 15 repetitions.

With these exercises you can exercise your body while remembering all the games of your childhood. At the end of your activity you can enjoy your visit to the park in a traditional way. And you, how do you keep fit?


Video Medicine: Park No Weight Workout | Buff Dudes Bodyweight Plan P1D3 (May 2021).

Programme d'exercice pour le parc

Depuis combien de temps n'avez-vous pas visité un parc? Bien que vous ne croyiez peut-être pas plus en cet endroit que des souvenirs, il peut apporter de nombreux avantages à votre corps, car vous pouvez tonifier vos muscles si vous pratiquez une bonne routine d'exercices dans le parc.

Selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est de trouver un terrain de jeu près de chez vous, avec des jeux comme des glissades, des mains courantes, des balançoires et des bancs.

Avant de commencer cet exercice, vous devriez échauffer votre corps pour éviter tout type de blessure. Vous pouvez commencer avec un trot lent dans les environs pendant 10 minutes; faites ensuite des sauts, des changements de jambes et des coups de pied légers.

1. Faites glisser. Tenez-vous devant les escaliers et attrapez les bords latéraux avec vos mains. Fléchissez votre genou droit et placez votre pied sur la marche la plus haute possible; Impulsez-vous pour soulever la gauche et mettez-le au même niveau.

Ensuite, l’une des jambes retourne dans l’herbe, puis l’autre pour recommencer l’exercice. Faites 12 ou 15 répétitions.

2. Banque. Ouvrez vos jambes et placez-en un de chaque côté du banc avec les genoux légèrement pliés et les bras tendus vers l'avant. Abaissez lentement et sautez afin que vous soyez sur elle.

Puis sautez pendant que vous ouvrez à nouveau vos jambes, de manière à rester dans la position initiale. Répétez cinq fois.

4. Mains courantes Prenez le bord du jeu pour enfants les mains et les bras tendus. Impulsez-vous pour lever votre corps jusqu'à ce que vos épaules soient à la hauteur de la main courante. Maintenez la position pendant une seconde et revenez à la position de départ. Faites 15 répétitions.

5. Run. Cherchez une colline ou une élévation qui se trouve dans le parc. Courez dessus 10 fois et revenez à votre point de départ.

6. balançoires. Reposez vos pieds sur la surface d'une des balançoires. Posez vos mains sur le sol et étirez votre corps. Pliez vos genoux lentement jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient au niveau de votre poitrine et revenez à la position de départ. Faites 15 répétitions.

Avec ces exercices, vous pouvez exercer votre corps tout en vous souvenant de tous les jeux de votre enfance. À la fin de votre activité, vous pourrez profiter de votre visite au parc de manière traditionnelle. Et vous, comment restez-vous en forme?


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Exercices pour S'entraîner de PARTOUT [Parc Enfant] (Juin 2022).