Green tea could prevent cancer

The sheets of Green Tea contain a mixture of substances, including compounds antioxidants known as polyphenols that could offer some protection against diseases such as Cancer , cavities , Parkinson Y cardiovascular diseases , reported through a press release, The Mayo Clinic .

1. Cancer . The Green Tea could help avoid the gastric cancer , pancreatic , of bladder and of ovary . The investigations carried out by the Mayo Clinic team indicate that the reason would be for the amount of catechins it contains (flavonoids that seem to have a recognized anticancer activity) or polyphenols, which contain substances to combat the Cancer and promote health. The Green Tea , especially, it is rich in catechins


2. Cardiovascular disease . Green tea could decrease the cholesterol and the triglycerides . In addition, it has been linked to black tea and to green with less risk to heart attacks Y cerebrovascular accidents


3. Cavities . The Green Tea destroys the bacteria that can contribute to cavities . In addition, it helps prevent the formation of dental plaque


4. Parkinson . The caffeine present in tea helps to avoid this type of disease or to slow down its development, possibly because it increases the mental agility or the capacity of the brain chemical known as dopamine


According to Mayo Clinic, the properties and benefits of this type of tea are better when consumed naturally, so if you decide to buy it in a can and / or bottle, they recommend that you be careful with the amount of sugar, for its high caloric value and little nutritional contribution. For more information visit: www.mayoclinic.org
 


Video Medicine: Can Superfoods Prevent Cancer? | Cancer Research UK (May 2021).

Le thé vert pourrait prévenir le cancer

Les feuilles de thé vert contenir un mélange de substances, y compris des composés les antioxydants connu sous le nom de polyphénols qui pourraient offrir une certaine protection contre des maladies telles que cancer , des cavités , Parkinson et maladies cardiovasculaires , rapporté dans un communiqué de presse, La clinique de Mayo .

1. Cancer . Le thé vert pourrait aider à éviter le cancer gastrique , pancréatique de vessie et de ovaire . Les investigations effectuées par l'équipe de la clinique Mayo indiquent que la raison en serait la quantité de catéchines qu'elle contient (des flavonoïdes qui semblent avoir une activité anticancéreuse reconnue) ou des polyphénols, qui contiennent des substances pour lutter contre la cancer et promouvoir la santé. Le thé vert , surtout, il est riche en catéchines


2. Maladie cardiovasculaire . Le thé vert pourrait diminuer la le cholestérol et les triglycérides . En outre, il a été lié à thé noir et à vert avec moins de risque de crises cardiaques et accidents cérébrovasculaires


3. Décomposition . Le thé vert détruit les bactéries qui peuvent contribuer à des cavités . En outre, il aide à prévenir la formation de plaque dentaire


4. Parkinson . La caféine présente dans le thé permet d’éviter ce type de maladie ou de ralentir son développement, peut-être parce qu’elle augmente l’agilité mentale ou la capacité de la substance chimique du cerveau appelée dopamine


Selon la clinique Mayo, les propriétés et les avantages de ce type de thé sont meilleurs lorsqu'ils sont consommés naturellement. Par conséquent, si vous décidez de l'acheter en canette et / ou en bouteille, ils vous recommandent de faire attention à la quantité de sucre, par exemple. sa haute valeur calorique et son faible apport nutritionnel. Pour plus d'informations, visitez: www.mayoclinic.org
 


Médecine Vidéo: 9 aliments qui vous aideront à prévenir le cancer (Juin 2022).