Isacc Hernández triumphs in ballet

Considered one of the top promises of the classic ballet world, Isaac Hernández returns to Mexico, to present: Awakenings in the National Auditorium; Your physical preparation and emotional training are key to achieve it.

Without a doubt, the mind plays a determining role. Learning to control our emotions and energy is essential to obtain great results. This is the case of Isacc Hernández , who dedicates more than 4 hours a day to his training to be the best dancer in classic ballet .

So that you enjoy your performance, GetQoralHealth Y Broadcast UNAM they give you an autographed slippers and a double pass for the show that will be offered on August 18 at 8:00 pm in the National Auditorium.

How to participate?

1. Follow us on our social networks @ GetHealth and GetQoralHealth 3. Answer two questions, which you can answer in this note: a) What nationality is Isaac Hernandez? b) What is the name of the show you will present?

4. Send your answers this Wednesday, July 25 at 4:00 p.m. The first person to send their answers correctly contact @ GetQoralHealth , win. 5. The name of the winner (o), will appear this Thursday July 26 at 11:00 hrs on our social networks. 6. To collect your prize you only have to print the image that confirms that you follow us on our social networks and this note. Promotion valid only in the D.F and Metropolitan Area.

For you to know more about the classic ballet gala that will be offered by the Mexican Isacc Hernández, we present this video.

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: rehearsal #9 (February 2023).

Isacc Hernández triomphe en ballet

Considéré comme l’une des meilleures promesses du ballet classique monde Isaac Hernández retourne au Mexique, pour présenter: Réveils dans l'auditorium national; Votre préparation physique et votre entraînement émotionnel sont essentiels pour y parvenir.

Sans aucun doute, l'esprit joue un rôle déterminant. Apprendre à contrôler nos émotions et notre énergie est essentiel pour obtenir d'excellents résultats. C'est le cas de Isacc Hernández , qui consacre plus de 4 heures par jour à sa formation pour devenir le meilleur danseur de ballet classique .

Pour que vous appréciiez votre performance, GetQoralHealth et Diffusion UNAM ils vous remettront des pantoufles dédicacées et un double laissez-passer pour le spectacle qui sera offert le 18 août à 20 heures à l'auditorium national.

Comment participer?

1. Suivez-nous sur nos réseaux sociaux @ GetHealth et GetQoralHealth 3. Répondez à deux questions, auxquelles vous pouvez répondre dans cette note: a) De quelle nationalité est Isaac Hernandez? b) Quel est le nom de l'émission que tu vas présenter?

4. Envoyez vos réponses ce mercredi 25 juillet à 16h00. La première personne à envoyer ses réponses correctement contact @ GetQoralHealth , gagnez. 5. Le nom du gagnant (o), paraîtra ce jeudi 26 juillet à 11h00 sur nos réseaux sociaux. 6. Pour récupérer votre prix, il vous suffit d'imprimer l'image confirmant que vous nous suivez sur nos réseaux sociaux et sur cette note. Promotion valable uniquement dans le D.F et la région métropolitaine.

Pour vous permettre d'en savoir plus sur le gala de ballet classique offert par le Mexicain Isacc Hernández, nous présentons cette vidéo.

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: La Sylphide: Mime, Truth and Honesty | English National Ballet (Octobre 2022).