Nike race for children with cancer

With the purpose of promoting the sport and generate a social change that contributes to create habits of Healthy life in Mexican women, Nike performs for the third time the 10 kilometers race for women: We run which will take place on March 11 in the Mexico City .

This year donations will be allocated to two Private Assistance Institutions that will benefit unprotected children, at risk of street, and with Cancer through: The Aid and Solidarity Foundation of Calle A.C. , and the Rebecca de Alba Foundation .

To contribute to the integral development of these children, a development plan for physical education 20 children; who will run their first 5 kilometers and some up to 10 kilometers.

The race will have a price of $ 320.00 to the general public and $ 280.00 for students presenting a valid credential. The broker package will be delivered on Saturday, March 10 at the WTC Convention Center.

For more information about the inscriptions, the route, the categories and the training sessions consult www.nikecorre.com. Do not wait more! Improve your health and contribute to this great cause.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Nike and Sarah Sjöström (English subtitles) (September 2022).

Course Nike pour les enfants atteints de cancer

Dans le but de promouvoir le sport et générer un changement social qui contribue à créer des habitudes de vie saine chez les femmes mexicaines, Nike participe pour la troisième fois à la course féminine de 10 kilomètres: Nous courons qui aura lieu le 11 mars dans le Mexico .

Cette année, des dons seront alloués à deux institutions privées d’assistance qui bénéficieront aux enfants non protégés, exposés au risque de la rue et aux enfants. cancer à travers de: La Fondation pour l’aide et la solidarité de la Calle A.C. , et la Fondation Rebecca de Alba .

Pour contribuer au développement intégral de ces enfants, un plan de développement pour éducation physique 20 enfants; qui courront leurs 5 premiers kilomètres et certains jusqu’à 10 kilomètres.

Le prix de la course sera de 320,00 $ pour le grand public et de 280,00 $ pour les étudiants présentant un justificatif d'identité valide. La trousse de courtage sera livrée le samedi 10 mars au Centre des congrès WTC.

Pour plus d'informations sur les inscriptions, l'itinéraire, les catégories et les sessions de formation, consultez www.nikecorre.com. N'attends plus! Améliorez votre santé et contribuez à cette grande cause.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook


Médecine Vidéo: Ultimate Speed: Introducing the All-New Propel Disc (Décembre 2022).