Pasive smokers?

Do you like to smoke in the car? It may not be a good idea, since your health and that of your loved ones could be in danger, since the accumulation of toxins in the car generates damage to the health of passive smokers.

A study of Department of Environmental Health Sciences, University of California , reveals that when smoking inside the car, harmful particles accumulate that exceed the levels allowed by the World Health Organization (WHO)

For this reason, the air inside the car is very harmful to the health of passive smokers, especially in children; Even if the windows are lowered or the air conditioning is turned on, the toxins are not eliminated, according to the study published by Tobacco Control .

In tobacco smoke, more than four thousand chemical products are registered, which participate in the development of different diseases, so it is recommended to reduce this habit to eliminate it completely. So that you have reasons to leave it, we give you the five health damages of passive smokers:

1.- Atherosclerosis: A study published by the Circulation magazine It specifies that cigarette smoke has oxidizing agents that produce free radicals, which detonate the presence and accumulation of bad cholesterol in macrophores, white blood cells inside the tissues.

2.- Cardiac diseases: Another study of Harvard University reveals that passive smokers have double the risk of coronary heart disease than a person who is not exposed to cigarette smoke.

3.- Cancer: Cigarette smoke contains carcinogenic substances and toxic agents, so its exposure generates the same diseases to active and passive smokers, especially in the lungs.

4.- Respiratory diseases: Tobacco smoke toxins directly impact the lungs of children and adults, so they develop diseases such as asthma, cough or infant crib death syndrome.

5.- Memory: A study of University of Northumbria , in England, he assures that the smoke of the cigarette damages the cognitive functions of the people, who can forget up to 20% of their habitual tasks.


Pasive smokers?

Do you know what a passive smoker is? After knowing the damage generated by the inhalation of cigarette smoke, you should know who these people are and how to avoid being one of them, then explain it to you Dr. Lilia Isabel Ramírez García :

Smoking is a bad habit that harms your health and that of others, so learn to avoid it and improve your quality of life. You will be surprised how your state of mind and physical condition will improve. And you, do you smoke inside the car?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: Chemicals in Every Puff of Cigarette Smoke – Combustion Stage (September 2021).

Fumeurs passifs?

Aimez-vous fumer dans la voiture? Ce n'est peut-être pas une bonne idée, car votre santé et celle de vos proches pourraient être en danger, car l'accumulation de toxines dans la voiture génère des dommages pour la santé des fumeurs passifs.

Une étude de Département des sciences de la santé environnementale, Université de Californie , révèle que lorsqu’on fume à l’intérieur de la voiture, des particules nocives s’accumulent qui dépassent les niveaux permis par le fabricant. Organisation mondiale de la SANTE (OMS)

Pour cette raison, l'air à l'intérieur de la voiture est très nocif pour la santé des fumeurs passifs, en particulier chez les enfants. Même si les fenêtres sont baissées ou que la climatisation est allumée, les toxines ne sont pas éliminées, selon l'étude publiée par Contrôle du tabac .

Dans la fumée du tabac, plus de quatre mille produits chimiques sont enregistrés, qui participent au développement de différentes maladies. Il est donc recommandé de réduire cette habitude pour l'éliminer complètement. Pour que vous ayez des raisons de le quitter, nous vous donnons les cinq problèmes de santé des fumeurs passifs:

1.- Athérosclérose: Une étude publiée par le Magazine de circulation Il spécifie que la fumée de cigarette contient des agents oxydants qui produisent des radicaux libres, qui détonent la présence et l'accumulation de mauvais cholestérol dans les macrophores, les globules blancs à l'intérieur des tissus.

2.- Maladies cardiaques: Une autre étude de Université de Harvard révèle que le risque de maladie coronarienne est deux fois plus élevé chez les fumeurs passifs que chez les personnes non exposées à la fumée de cigarette.

3.- Cancer: La fumée de cigarette contient des substances cancérogènes et des agents toxiques. Son exposition génère donc les mêmes maladies chez les fumeurs actifs et passifs, en particulier dans les poumons.

4.- Maladies respiratoires: Les toxines de la fumée de tabac ont un impact direct sur les poumons des enfants et des adultes. Ils développent ainsi des maladies telles que l'asthme, la toux ou le syndrome de la mort.

5.- mémoire: Une étude de Université de Northumbrie en Angleterre, il assure que la fumée de la cigarette nuit aux fonctions cognitives des personnes, qui peuvent oublier jusqu'à 20% de leurs tâches habituelles.


Fumeurs passifs?

Savez-vous ce qu'est un fumeur passif? Après avoir pris connaissance des dommages causés par l’inhalation de fumée de cigarette, vous devez savoir qui sont ces personnes et comment éviter de devenir l’une d’elles, puis de vous l'expliquer. Dr. Lilia Isabel Ramírez García :

Fumer est une mauvaise habitude qui nuit à votre santé et à celle des autres, alors apprenez à l’éviter et à améliorer votre qualité de vie. Vous serez surpris de l’amélioration de votre état d’esprit et de votre condition physique. Et vous, fumez-vous dans la voiture?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Interview : les risques insoupçonnés du tabagisme passif (Octobre 2020).