Phototherapy rejuvenates your skin

Not only computers, telephones or any other communication device evolves, human life also, there is a device for rejuvenate Y mold you figure .

Thanks to the Youth Machine, Space 3000, and 15-minute sessions of collagen phototherapy you can reduce marks, disguise the cellulitis and increase the freshness of the skin that integrates your whole body.

"This machine is European and with its brightness , hydrate very deeply the skin , also stimulates the collagen and the elastin ", Explains Vanessa Ortega Sánchez, Genetic Tuck trichologist.

The technology what are you using phototherapy , does not tan but with its magenta light stimulates the components of your skin and support your mood . To learn more about these applications, in GetQoralHealth we show you a video about it:

 

Why does light cure?

The tradition recommends sunbaths not only to improve the cheer up , but also to reduce minor discomforts. For example, the employment of light visible for the treatment of hyperbilirubinemia (increase in bilirubin , which generates yellow color in the skin ) at newborn It's very common.

In the case of the machine for cosmetology, "the production rate of collagen decreases after 25 years of age (it is much more evident at 30) and with the light therapy , the spectrum of light activates cells that produce collagen (called fibroblasts ) and, consequently, starts again the production of this fundamental element for the beauty ", Warns Vanessa Álvarez y Pérez, certified plastic surgeon, Angeles Lomas Hospital and medical director of Genetic Tuck.

Three sessions in this light camera They are recommended at least weekly. The skin It regenerates every 28 to 30 days, so the complete results can be specified after a month of treatment. your skin it will look luminous, uniform and fresh.

While the light It is beneficial for most Mexicans, some can not be exposed to it, mainly if they have: skin cancer , lupus erythematosus Y photosensitivity .

Follow us onTwitter YFacebook

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitateregister with us.


Video Medicine: Red Light Therapy Medical Course (April 2021).

La photothérapie rajeunit votre peau

Non seulement les ordinateurs, les téléphones ou tout autre appareil de communication évoluent, mais aussi la vie humaine, il existe un appareil pour rajeunir et moisissure vous figure .

Grâce à Youth Machine, à Space 3000 et aux sessions de 15 minutes de photothérapie au collagène vous pouvez réduire les marques, masquer le cellulite et augmenter le la fraîcheur de la la peau cela intègre tout ton corps.

"Cette machine est européenne et avec son luminosité , hydrater très profondément la la peau , stimule également le collagène et la élastine ", Explique Vanessa Ortega Sánchez, trichologue génétique.

Le la technologie qu'utilisez vous photothérapie , ne bronche pas mais avec son lumière magenta stimule les composants de votre la peau et soutenir votre humeur . Pour en savoir plus sur ces applications, dans GetQoralHealth nous vous montrons une vidéo à ce sujet:

 

Pourquoi la photopolymérisation?

La tradition recommande bronzer non seulement pour améliorer la encouragement , mais aussi pour réduire les désagréments mineurs. Par exemple, l’emploi de lumière visible pour le traitement de hyperbilirubinémie (augmentation de bilirubine , qui génère une couleur jaune dans le la peau ) dans le nouveau-né C'est très commun.

Dans le cas de la machine de cosmétologie, "le taux de production de collagène diminue après 25 ans (il est beaucoup plus évident à 30 ans) et avec le luminothérapie , le spectre de lumière active les cellules qui produisent collagène (appelé fibroblastes ) et, par conséquent, recommence la production de cet élément fondamental pour la beauté ", Avertit Vanessa Álvarez y Pérez, chirurgienne plasticienne certifiée à l'hôpital Angeles Lomas et directrice médicale de Genetic Tuck

Trois sessions dans cette caméra légère Ils sont recommandés au moins une fois par semaine. Le la peau Il se régénère tous les 28 à 30 jours, de sorte que les résultats complets peuvent être spécifiés après un mois de traitement. Vous la peau il aura l'air lumineux, uniforme et frais.

Alors que le lumière Il est bénéfique pour la plupart des Mexicains, certains ne peuvent y être exposés, principalement s'ils ont: cancer de la peau , le lupus érythémateux et photosensibilité .

Suivez-nous surTwitter etFacebook

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pass'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Photothérapie par LED pour rajeunissement du visage, contre acné et vergetures - CLME Essonne (Octobre 2020).