Phytotherapy reduces stress

Alternative therapies help to complement treatments to prevent and treat diseases physical and mental; In addition, they help to reduce stress that is generated with daily activities.

For the human being it is very important to obtain a better health and quality of life, that is why multiple alternatives have been developed that promote relaxation , meditation and to avoid ingesting medicines allopaths, like Phytotherapy .

This treatment studies the use of medicinal plants and their derivatives for therapeutic purposes, to prevent or cure various diseases . The following video explains the meaning and offers some examples of its use:

For a plant to have medicinal properties, certain rules of harvesting, drying, storage and, finally, presentation in infusions , extracts and capsules.

Among the conditions that are treated with Phytotherapy they find each other: acne , arthritis Tonsillitis asthma , colitis , slow digestion, hemorrhoids , menopause , stress , insomnia , among other.

According to specialists, this therapy has no side effects; In addition, medicinal plants are an inexhaustible source of benefits for physical, mental and mental health. And you, would you like to use this kind of medical alternatives?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Vital: Phytotherapy Stress (24.08.2012) (April 2021).

La phytothérapie réduit le stress

Les thérapies alternatives aident à compléter les traitements pour prévenir et traiter les maladies physique et mental; En outre, ils aident à réduire stress qui est généré avec les activités quotidiennes.

Pour l’être humain, il est très important d’améliorer la santé et la qualité de la vie. C’est pourquoi de nombreuses alternatives ont été développées pour promouvoir La détente , méditation et pour éviter d'ingérer médicaments allopathes, comme phytothérapie .

Ce traitement étudie l’utilisation des plantes médicinales et de leurs dérivés à des fins thérapeutiques pour prévenir ou guérir divers les maladies . La vidéo suivante explique le sens et offre quelques exemples de son utilisation:

Pour qu’une plante ait des propriétés médicinales, certaines règles de récolte, de séchage, de stockage et, enfin, de présentation dans infusions , extraits et gélules.

Parmi les conditions qui sont traitées avec phytothérapie ils se rencontrent: acné , l'arthrite Amygdalite l'asthme , colite , digestion lente, les hémorroïdes , ménopause , stress , l'insomnie , entre autres.

Selon les spécialistes, cette thérapie n'a pas d'effets secondaires. De plus, les plantes médicinales sont une source inépuisable d’avantages pour la santé physique, mentale et mentale.. Et vous, souhaitez-vous utiliser ce type d'alternative médicale?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Le romarin réduit le stress, améliore la digestion, fait pousser vos cheveux, apaise vos douleurs (Octobre 2020).