Point out unmistakably!

Falling in love is wonderful, you feel that you can do everything, you have more energy, you are happy and all this is due to several chemical reasons in your body.

An important step for their recovery, since love is made up of a chemical explosion, a search for correct genes and a response of evolution to find better conditions for reproduction, "describes Helen Fisher of Rutgers University.

 

Point out unmistakably!

He looks at you with "sheep's eyes half-dead", it is possible that no one has observed the look of this animal before the end of his life; However, this saying refers to a truth: falling in love generates physical changes. Discover them!

 

1. Increase your temperature and activate your body

A study published in the National Academy of Sciences , affirms, through emotional maps how love stimulates specific areas of the body through sensations and temperature: in particular, the head, chest and abdomen arms, and almost never the legs.

 

2. Change your skin

Love increases the levels of estrogen, which causes the skin to improve its appearance: it looks more hydrated and, therefore, healthy and young.

 

3. Smile more

After a kiss, especially if it is pleasant and with an affectionate bond, it causes the brain to release a dose of dopamine, which generates happiness; that is, after this contact your partner should smile more, which translates into a sign of unequivocal love.

 

4. They walk slow

In a studySeattle Pacific University, published in the magazine PlosOne, it is detailed that when a man is in love and goes with his partner, the rhythm of his walk diminishes.

 

5. Alter the size of the pupils

According to Alonso Fernández, expert of Department of Pharmacobiology of the Center for Research and Advanced Studies (Cinvestac), love alters the sympathetic system, that is, it increases the blood supply, which alters some functions of the organism; example, the size of the pupils.

  

In addition to these physical changes, a man when in love tends to change his behavior; imitates in some features that of his partner, for example, his way of sitting or in some gestures.

 

You may also be interested:

10 properties of ginger

Signs of cancer in your body

Uncommon parts where women go hairless


Video Medicine: Commit to the Act of Creating w/ Sarah Peck | Unmistakable Creative (June 2021).

Soulignez sans équivoque!

Tomber amoureux est merveilleux, vous sentez que vous pouvez tout faire, que vous avez plus d’énergie, que vous êtes heureux et que tout cela est dû à plusieurs raisons chimiques dans votre corps.

Une étape importante pour leur récupération, car l’amour consiste en une explosion chimique, une recherche des gènes corrects et une réponse de l’évolution pour trouver de meilleures conditions de reproduction ", décrit Helen Fisher de l’Université Rutgers.

 

Soulignez sans équivoque!

Il vous regarde avec "les yeux de mouton à moitié morts", il est possible que personne n'ait observé le regard de cet animal avant la fin de sa vie; Cependant, ce dicton fait référence à une vérité: tomber amoureux génère des changements physiques. Découvrez les!

 

1. Augmentez votre température et activez votre corps

Une étude publiée dans le Académie Nationale des Sciences , affirme, à travers des cartes émotionnelles, comment l 'amour stimule des zones spécifiques du corps à travers les sensations et la température: en particulier les bras de la tête, du thorax et de l' abdomen et presque jamais les jambes.

 

2. Change ta peau

L'amour augmente les niveaux d'œstrogène, ce qui permet à la peau d'améliorer son apparence: elle a l'air plus hydratée et donc saine et jeune.

 

3. Sourire plus

Après un baiser, surtout si c'est agréable et avec un lien affectueux, le cerveau libère une dose de dopamine qui génère du bonheur; c'est-à-dire qu'après ce contact, votre partenaire devrait sourire davantage, ce qui se traduit par un signe d'amour non équivoque.

 

4. Ils marchent lentement

Dans une étudeUniversité du Pacifique de Seattle, publié dans le magazine PlosOne, il est détaillé que lorsqu'un homme est amoureux et va avec sa partenaire, le rythme de sa promenade diminue.

 

5. Modifier la taille des pupilles

Selon Alonso Fernández, expert de Département de pharmacobiologie du Centre de recherche et d'études avancées (Cinvestac), l'amour modifie le système sympathique, c'est-à-dire qu'il augmente l'apport sanguin, ce qui modifie certaines fonctions de l'organisme; exemple, la taille des élèves.

  

En plus de ces changements physiques, un homme amoureux a tendance à changer son comportement; imite dans certains traits celui de son partenaire, par exemple, sa manière de s'asseoir ou dans certains gestes.

 

Vous pouvez également être intéressé:

10 propriétés de gingembre

Signes de cancer dans votre corps

Parties peu communes où les femmes deviennent nues


Médecine Vidéo: La conférence Climat 2015, par Jean Jouzel (Mai 2021).