Squash strengthens the heart

The squash is a sport originated in England in which players hit the ball with their rackets making it bounce on the front wall of the court . It is one of the fastest and most strenuous activities.

The squash it provides many Benefits to those who practice it: from the exacerbation of reflexes , until the positive stimulation cardiac , due to the successive alternation of different movements during their practice.

According to a report by the American College of Sports Medicine, the squash , compared to nine others sports , was considered the healthiest to be practiced and an excellent way to enter in a dynamic and fun way.

The squash achieved high marks in muscular endurance Y burning of calories . In this last one, it had an outstanding place, being the sport what else calories spend in 30 minutes, with an average of 517.

In addition to the great expense caloric , the report cites as others Benefits :

1. It allows a very good heart rate in a short period, which in the long term increases cardiorespiratory resistance . 2. It is an excellent cardiovascular exercise because it keeps the heart in constant activity, in which the palpitations they register between 160 to 210 pulsations per second. 3. Develop the flexibility increases the force and the muscular endurance . 4. Strengthens the abdomen and lower part of the body, especially the legs and buttocks. In addition, by enhancing oxygenation of the blood , strengthens the extremities and allows a better blood circulation. 5. Stimulates the development of the part cognitive by forcing the player to define game situations in fractions of seconds. This increases the reflexes and endless nerve terminals .

The report of the College finalizes its report with a recommendation and alert for those who wish to practice it: beware of Achilles tendon and the racket of the adversary.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool.


Video Medicine: How to Easily Dice a Butternut Squash (May 2021).

La courge renforce le coeur

Le courge c'est un sport originaire d’Angleterre, où les joueurs ont frappé le balle avec ses raquettes le faisant rebondir sur le paroi avant de la cour . C'est l'une des activités les plus rapides et les plus éprouvantes.

Le courge il fournit beaucoup des profits à ceux qui le pratiquent: de l'exacerbation de reflets , jusqu'à la stimulation positive cardiaque , en raison de l’alternance successive des différents mouvements au cours de leur pratique.

Selon un rapport de l’American College of Sports Medicine, le courge , comparé à neuf autres les sports , était considéré comme le plus sain à pratiquer et un excellent moyen d’entrer de façon dynamique et amusante.

Le courge atteint des notes élevées en endurance musculaire et brûlage de les calories . Dans ce dernier, il avait une place exceptionnelle, étant le sport quoi de plus les calories passer en 30 minutes, avec une moyenne de 517.

En plus de la grande dépense calorique , le rapport cite comme d'autres des profits :

1. Cela permet un très bon fréquence cardiaque à court terme, ce qui à long terme augmente résistance cardiorespiratoire . 2. C'est un excellent exercice cardiovasculaire parce qu'il garde la coeur en activité constante, dans laquelle le palpitations ils s'inscrivent entre 160 et 210 pulsations par seconde. 3. Développer le flexibilité augmente le force et la endurance musculaire . 4. Renforce l'abdomen et la partie inférieure du corps, en particulier les jambes et les fesses. En outre, en améliorant oxygénation de la du sang , renforce les extrémités et permet une meilleure circulation sanguine. 5. Stimule le développement de la pièce cognitif en forçant le joueur à définir des situations de jeu en quelques fractions de secondes. Cela augmente la reflets et sans fin terminaux nerveux .

Le rapport du Collège termine son rapport avec une recommandation et une alerte pour ceux qui souhaitent le pratiquer: méfiez-vous des tendon d'Achilles et la raquette de l'adversaire.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth.


Médecine Vidéo: 6 PLANTES PROTECTRICES pour votre COEUR et votre JEUNESSE (Juin 2022).