Stress takes you years of life

Do you live stressed? It's time for you to start doing activities that relax you, as well as learn to control the anxiety . According to a study of the University of Edinburgh in Scotland and published in the Britih Medical Journal , the stress It reduces your well-being and takes away years of life.

The investigator Tom Russ ensures that people who are anxious, stressed and overly concerned have a high risk of premature death, due to the detonate of various diseases such as depression or cardiovascular diseases.

Clarifies that in case a stressed person suffers an accident or develops a disease as Cancer or cardiovascular, is more likely to die than if it were a calm individual.

The director of the study says that even with low levels of anxiety , there is the possibility of dying, for any reason that occurs, because the discomforts are maximized.

Tom Russ warns that "the fact that an increased risk of mortality was evident, even at the low levels of the psychological distress signal, should prompt research into whether the treatment of these very common symptoms" may increase the years of life.

 

Manage stress and increase your years of life

To increase your years of life you can resort to different alternative therapies that exist today, either from a relaxing massage, listen to music of your liking to infusions or use disciplines such as yoga or meditation. It is important that you give yourself five minutes to eliminate the tension of the day and pamper yourself with a delicious tea of ​​lettuce as the one that explains the chef-yogi Mariano Garcés :

Remember that in order to lead a stable, relaxed and healthy life you must put into practice some habits such as quitting lying, sleeping at least eight hours so that the body recovers and eating a diet rich in antioxidants . And you, would you like to increase your years of life?

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth YGetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us



Video Medicine: Tony Robbins: How to deal with STRESS and DEPRESSION - #MentorMeTony (April 2021).

Le stress vous prend des années de vie

Vivez-vous stressé? Il est temps pour vous de commencer à faire des activités qui vous détendent, ainsi que d'apprendre à contrôler la anxiété . Selon une étude de la Université d'Édimbourg en Écosse et publié dans le Britih Medical Journal , le stress Cela réduit votre bien-être et vous enlève des années de vie.

Le chercheur Tom Russ fait en sorte que les personnes anxieuses, stressées et trop préoccupées courent un risque élevé de décès prématuré, en raison de la détonation de diverses maladies telles que dépression ou les maladies cardiovasculaires.

Clarifie que dans le cas où une personne stressée subit un accident ou développe une maladie comme cancer ou cardiovasculaire, est plus susceptible de mourir que si c'était un individu calme.

Le directeur de l’étude affirme que même avec de faibles niveaux de anxiété , il y a la possibilité de mourir, pour une raison quelconque, parce que les malaises sont maximisés.

Tom Russ avertit que "le fait qu'un risque accru de mortalité était évident, même aux faibles niveaux du signal de détresse psychologique, devrait inciter à rechercher si le traitement de ces symptômes très communs" pourrait augmenter le nombre d'années de vie.

 

Gérez votre stress et augmentez vos années de vie

Pour prolonger vos années de vie, vous pouvez recourir aux différentes thérapies alternatives existantes: massage relaxant, écoute de la musique de votre choix, perfusions, discipline, comme le yoga ou la méditation. Il est important que vous vous accordiez cinq minutes pour éliminer la tension de la journée et que vous preniez soin de vous avec un délicieux thé de laitue, qui explique le chef-yogi Mariano Garcés :

N'oubliez pas que pour mener une vie stable, détendue et en bonne santé, vous devez mettre en pratique certaines habitudes telles que cesser de mentir, dormir au moins huit heures pour que le corps récupère et avoir une alimentation riche en les antioxydants . Et vous, voudriez-vous augmenter vos années de vie?

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth etGetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous



Médecine Vidéo: TU PERDS, TU SAUTES feat. Jimmy Labeeu et Le Pérave (Octobre 2020).