Take care of it and protect your health!
environment

Take care of it and protect your health!

The deterioration ofcap of ozone puts on risk the Health and if it eventually disappears it could happen mutations of some species that would alter the evolution of life. Humans would suffer Cancer of skin , in addition to damage in the view

 

Is cap occupies the upper part of the atmosphere , called the stratosphere. If it disappeared, life based on DNA would be seriously damaged, since the ultraviolet radiation would arrive directly at the land without any filter , warns Gerardo Ruiz Suarez, researcher at the Center for Atmospheric Sciences of the UNAM .

 

Take care of it and protect your health!

It is estimated that the rates of skin cancer increased due to decrease of the ozone stratospheric or ozone layer. The defenses of a person to fight the infections they depend on the strength of their immune system .

It is known that exposure to light ultraviolet reduces the effectiveness of immune system , not only relating to the infections of the skin but also in other parts of the organism .

The scientists they talk about possible natural causes and caused by the humans , responsible for the changes in the cap of ozone .

About causes caused by activities human , the researcher mentioned that the use excessive fertilizers it degrades the ground and generates oxide nitrous due to activity bacterial , which contributes to the reduction of the cap of ozone .

The chlorofluorocarbons that are used as refrigerants Y solvents industrial players also play an important role in the deterioration of the cap , therefore they were regulated by the Montreal Protocol to replace them with hydrochlorofluorocarbons .

Among the causes natural , highlighted the variations in the ultraviolet radiation by changes in solar activity, solar storms, and if a meteor large fell on earth could reduce by 10% the ozone layer; a smaller one does not cause any problems.

Similarly, he said, if a supernova at a distance of one hundred light years from the earth, could consume the ozone between 30 and 80%. Fortunately, this kind of events it happens every hundred millions of years approximately.

The preservation of cap of ozone It also depends on human causes, so it is important to undertake Actions what avoid its degradation . A) Yes we take care the planet and also you Health .

If you want more information, check this:

Childhood disorders, overestimated?

This is how your health damages the Popocatépetl volcano

Video Medicine: Why You Need To Protect Your Joints If You Want to Live to Be 100 | Peter Attia on Health Theory (October 2019).


Similar Articles

Obsession for being thin, synonymous with anorexia

What was not in your year, does not it hurt you?

5 sexually transmitted germs in men

Prenez-en soin et protégez votre santé!
environnement

Prenez-en soin et protégez votre santé!

La détérioration decouche de ozone mettre en risque le la santé et si cela finit par disparaître cela pourrait arriver mutations de certains espèce cela modifierait l'évolution de la vie. Les humains souffriraient cancer de la peau , en plus de dommage dans la la vue

 

Celui-ci couche occupe la partie supérieure de la atmosphère , appelée la stratosphère. Si elle a disparu, la vie basée sur ADN serait sérieusement endommagé, puisque le rayonnement ultraviolet arriverait directement à la sol sans aucun filtrer , met en garde Gerardo Ruiz Suarez, chercheur au Centre des sciences de l'atmosphère de l'UNAM .

 

Prenez-en soin et protégez votre santé!

On estime que les taux de cancer de la peau augmenté en raison de diminuer de la ozone couche stratosphérique ou d'ozone. Les défenses d'une personne pour combattre le les infections ils dépendent de la force de leur système immunologique .

On sait que l'exposition à la lumière les ultraviolets réduisent l'efficacité de système immunologique , non seulement en rapport avec les infections de la la peau mais aussi dans d'autres parties du organisme .

Le scientifiques ils parlent de possible causes naturelles et causé par le les humains , responsable de la changements dans la couche de ozone .

À propos des causes causées par les activités humain , le chercheur a mentionné que le utiliser excessif engrais ça dégrade le sol et génère oxyde nitreux dû à l'activité bactérien , qui contribue à la réduction de la couche de ozone .

Le chlorofluorocarbures qui sont utilisés comme réfrigérants et solvants Les acteurs industriels jouent également un rôle important dans la détérioration de la couche donc ils étaient réglementés par le Protocole de montréal pour les remplacer par hydrochlorofluorocarbures .

Parmi les causes naturel , a souligné le variations dans la rayonnement ultraviolet par les changements de l'activité solaire, les tempêtes solaires, et si un météore une chute importante sur la Terre pourrait réduire de 10% la couche d'ozone; un plus petit ne pose aucun problème.

De même, at-il dit, si un supernova à une distance de cent années-lumière de la Terre, pourrait consommer le ozone entre 30 et 80%. Heureusement, ce genre de événements ça arrive tous les cent des millions de les années environ.

La préservation de couche de ozone Cela dépend également de causes humaines, il est donc important de des actions Quoi éviter ses dégradation . Donc nous nous en occupons le planète et aussi toi la santé .

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations, vérifiez ceci:

Troubles de l'enfance, surestimés?

Voici comment votre santé endommage le volcan Popocatépetl

Médecine Vidéo: Protégez cette partie de votre corps en évitant ces 3 habitudes (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Primaire victime de dengue hémorragique

Ce sont les réactions du corps au changement d'heure: UNAM

Embolisation en cas de myomatose utérine