Three roads to choose from!

An unplanned pregnancy does not necessarily mean that it is unwanted, because at the moment a woman finds out that she is going to be a mother she can decide to continue with the process, she says. psychologist Paola Hamui .

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, the specialist of the Patient Assistance Clinic of the Sicoanalytic Society of Mexico (SPM) She details that the woman faces mixed emotions, that is, feels surprised, anguished, happy.

However, that range of emotions depends on each woman, because different factors such as age and the time they are living to make the decision that suits you.

 

Three roads to choose from!

Paola Hamui details that upon learning of pregnancy, women should be aware that "it is time to make decisions, either alone or with the couple, if they are lucky enough to have their support," which may have three ways:

1. Stay with the baby
2. Give it up for adoption
3. Interrupting pregnancy

"Each of these three options has its consequences and difficulties", for example, in the first case, the couple must be clear about the need to have a support network, define priorities and acquire the challenge of being a mother.

During unplanned pregnancy it is important to maintain a positive attitude that allows you to face the challenge you are living, accept the responsibility that comes with being a mother and divide the time between the two.

All the above will give you satisfactions like being a mother, being able to give love and affection to a person who came into your life.

In case any woman needs help to overcome the situation, it is advisable to go with a specialist from the beginning; however, the support of family members is the most important. And you, how do you prevent an unplanned pregnancy?


Video Medicine: Catharsis - (1998) Proles Florum - 05 - Three Roads Of Doom (September 2021).

Trois routes à choisir!

Une grossesse non planifiée ne signifie pas nécessairement qu'elle est non désirée, car au moment où une femme découvre qu'elle sera sa mère, elle peut décider de poursuivre le processus, dit-elle. la psychologue Paola Hamui .

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, le spécialiste de la clinique d'assistance aux patients de la Sicoanalytic Society of Mexico (SPM) Elle précise que la femme fait face à des émotions mélangées, c'est-à-dire qu'elle se sent surprise, angoissée, heureuse.

Cependant, cet éventail d’émotions dépend de chaque femme, en raison de différents facteurs tels que l’âge et le temps qu’ils vivent pour prendre la décision qui vous convient.

 

Trois routes à choisir!

Paola Hamui précise qu’après avoir appris la grossesse, les femmes doivent savoir qu’il est temps de prendre des décisions, seul ou avec le couple, si elles ont la chance d’avoir leur soutien, ce qui peut prendre trois formes:

1. Restez avec le bébé
2. Donnez-le pour adoption
3. interrompre la grossesse

"Chacune de ces trois options a ses conséquences et ses difficultés", par exemple, dans le premier cas, le couple doit être clair sur la nécessité de disposer d'un réseau de soutien, définir les priorités et relever le défi d'être une mère.

Pendant la grossesse non planifiée, il est important de conserver une attitude positive vous permettant de relever le défi que vous vivez, d'accepter la responsabilité qui découle de votre rôle de mère et de répartir le temps qui passe entre les deux.

Tout ce qui précède vous donnera des satisfactions comme être une mère, être capable de donner de l'amour et de l'affection à une personne qui est entrée dans votre vie.

Au cas où une femme aurait besoin d'aide pour surmonter la situation, il est conseillé de faire appel à un spécialiste dès le début; Cependant, le soutien des membres de la famille est le plus important. Et vous, comment empêchez-vous une grossesse non planifiée?


Médecine Vidéo: Choisir Votre Vélo de Route ✔ (Août 2020).