Vehicle contamination could generate heart attacks

The smoke that generate cars from the combustion of petroleum products increases pollution levels and as a result can accelerate the occurrence ofheart attacks or detonate ailments like allergies , says a study published in the British Medical Journal (BMJ).

Experts point out that after six hours of exposure to toxins pollutants, the risk of suffering from a heart attack , approximately 5%

In addition, it is proven that the repeated exposure to toxic gases in cars generates harmful effects in the Health , and reduces the life expectancy of the human beings.

However, the doctor Krishnan Bhaskaran , of the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine , says the finding reveals that contamination is not a direct cause of certain cardiac conditions, but chronic exposure to toxins increases risk levels.

For his part, the professor Jeremy Pearson , medical director of the British Heart Foundation , points out that the pollution can have a serious effect on the heart , because it can "thicken" the blood and raise the odds of training clots .

For this reason, researchers recommend avoiding long-term exposure to these gases, especially if you suffer from cardiac problem or allergy .


Video Medicine: The Earth is Not Alone - Space Documentary HD (February 2023).

La contamination des véhicules pourrait générer des crises cardiaques

Le de fumer qui génèrent des voitures à partir de la combustion de produits pétroliers augmente les niveaux de pollution et, par conséquent, peut accélérer la survenue decrises cardiaques ou des détonations comme les allergies , dit une étude publiée dans le British Medical Journal (BMJ).

Les experts soulignent qu'après six heures d'exposition à toxines polluants, le risque de souffrir d'un crise cardiaque , environ 5%

En outre, il est prouvé que l’exposition répétée aux gaz toxiques dans les voitures génère des effets nocifs sur le lieu de travail. la santé et réduit les espérance de vie des êtres humains.

Cependant, le docteur Krishnan Bhaskaran , de la École d'hygiène et de médecine tropicale de Londres La découverte révèle que la contamination n’est pas une cause directe de certains problèmes cardiaques, mais que l’exposition chronique aux toxines augmente les niveaux de risque.

Pour sa part, le professeur Jeremy Pearson , directeur médical de la British Heart Foundation , souligne que le pollution peut avoir un effet sérieux sur le coeur , car il peut "épaissir" le du sang et augmenter les chances de formation des caillots .

Pour cette raison, les chercheurs recommandent d'éviter l'exposition à long terme à ces gaz, surtout si vous souffrez de problème cardiaque o allergie .


Médecine Vidéo: Spoilt Rotten (Parenting Documentary) - Real Stories (Novembre 2021).