Yoga celebrates 11-11-11

Many people attribute this day to paranormal activities , others speak of the beginning of a renewed humanism, a revolution of consciousness, of a new harmony in the world, or even see the opening of a door to another dimension.

In accordance with excelsior.com.mx , various groups in more than 50 countries will take the opportunity to sit quietly at to meditate .

In the face of various tragic news about catastrophes and the end of the world, yogic community world today celebrates the beginning of a new era positive filled with changes and a course prosperous in harmony Y spirituality .

From the point of view of yoga , the 11-11-11 (November 11, 2011), we leave behind the It was Pisces marked by the excess in all the senses: in communication, marketing, superficialities, self-centeredness, in having in place of being and in a host of banal conjectures that have resulted in the era of stress , the loneliness , the lack of love , fun without happiness , the existential void, the lack of commitment to oneself and to others.

The spiritual master of Kundalini , Yogi Bhajan taught in the West that the new It was from Aquarius it will bring a greater spirituality; people will finally understand that there is nothing more beautiful, valuable, conscious and transcendent than themselves.

According to Bhajan, the old affirmation of "to be or not to be" will change to "to be, to be" and to "I am, I am"; the Balance of consciousness, the internal energy and that of the universe that accompanies us will be respected.

In addition, the thought will be global and integral with the human dignity ; the traditions will come to be respected thanks to a balanced consciousness and therefore peace will be reached among the contending nations.

In this way, for the yoga and the Tartaric disciplines This is a master day, where we must have positive thoughts , leave the fears Y wear color White .

Follow us onTwitter YFacebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitateregister with us.


Video Medicine: 11-11-11 Kundalini Yoga & Music Festival (May 2021).

Yoga célèbre 11-11-11

Beaucoup de gens attribuent ce jour à activités paranormales , d'autres parlent du début d'un humanisme renouvelé, d'une révolution de la conscience, d'une nouvelle harmonie dans le monde, voire de l'ouverture d'une porte vers une autre dimension.

D'accord avec excelsior.com.mx , divers groupes de plus de 50 pays en profiteront pour s’asseoir tranquillement devant méditer .

Face à diverses nouvelles tragiques sur les catastrophes et la fin du monde, communauté yogique monde célèbre aujourd'hui le début d'une nouvelle ère positive pleine de changements et un cours prospère dans l'harmonie et la spiritualité .

Du point de vue de yoga , le 11-11-11 (11 novembre 2011), nous laissons derrière nous C'était des Poissons marqué par l'excès dans tous les sens: en communication, marketing, superficialités, égocentrisme, avoir à la place et dans une foule de conjectures banales qui ont abouti à l'ère de stress , le la solitude , le manque d'amour , amusant sans félicité , le vide existentiel, le manque d’engagement envers soi-même et les autres.

Le maître spirituel de Kundalini , Yogi Bhajan enseigné à l'Ouest que le nouveau C'était du Verseau cela apportera une plus grande spiritualité; les gens vont enfin comprendre qu'il n'y a rien de plus beau, précieux, conscient et transcendant qu'eux-mêmes.

Selon Bhajan, la vieille affirmation "être ou ne pas être" changera en "être, être" et en "je suis, je suis"; le équilibre de la conscience, l’énergie interne et celle de l’univers qui nous accompagne seront respectées.

De plus, le en pensant sera global e intégrale avec la dignité humaine ; les traditions finiront par être respectées grâce à un conscience équilibrée et donc la paix sera atteinte parmi les nations rivales.

De cette façon, pour le yoga et les Disciplines tartriques C'est un jour de maître, où nous devons avoir pensées positives , laisse le les peurs et vêtir de couleur blanc .

Suivez-nous surTwitter etFacebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pass'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: 11 11 11 (Juin 2022).