Yoga reduces levels of stress

Work, family and daily responsibilities are a source of stress that little by little is damaging our health. However, eliminate the stress It can be simpler than it seems; With this routine of five exercises you can relax and at the same time strengthen your muscles .

What material do you need?

Rug

Bolster (cushion)

Blanket

1. Lie down on the bloster, support the torso from the lower ribs to the head. Fold the blanket and place it under the head. Extend the legs and place the arms on the floor separated from your body, with the palms towards the ceiling. Release the weight of your entire body. Bend knees, rest your feet on the floor and turn to fetal position, then sit down.

2. Take a chair and place the backrest against the wall. Stand in front of the chair, take the seat with your fingers underneath minus the thumb on the seat. Walk towards tras. Gently press the chair seat with your hands and bring the pelvis back and up. Relax the neck, release the head. Walk forward and get up gently.

3. Lean forward, lengthening your back. Stretch to stay in "cat" position, contract the abdomen and hold the position for five breaths. Afterwards, open the elbows, lower and hold this position for three seconds. Return to the original position.

In the following video Ana Paula Domínguez shows you how to make the exercise anterior correctly to tone biceps, triceps and legs:

4. Place the bolster vertically and the blanket over it. Get on your knees in front of the cushion. Make a forward bend and stay reclined on the support. Relax your arms, support a cheek and release the weight of your body. Rest your hands on the floor, and get up gently.

5. Sit on your side in front of the bolster. Place your hands on the floor on the sides of the cushion when doing the twist, and lie on the support supporting the abdomen. Place your hands on the floor on the sides of the cushion, get up gently and repeat the position on the other side.

Pamper yourself with this simple routine and say goodbye to the stress . Do it at least 3 times a week and you will soon notice the results.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Yoga For Anxiety and Stress (May 2021).

Le yoga réduit les niveaux de stress

Le travail, la famille et les responsabilités quotidiennes sont une source de stress cela endommage peu à peu notre santé. Cependant, éliminer les stress Cela peut être plus simple qu'il n'y parait; Avec cette routine de cinq exercices, vous pouvez vous détendre tout en renforçant votre les muscles .

De quel matériel avez-vous besoin?

Tapis

Sellette (coussin)

Couverture

1. Allongez-vous sur le bloster, soutenez le torse des côtes inférieures à la tête. Pliez la couverture et placez-la sous la tête. Étendez les jambes et placez les bras sur le sol, séparés de votre corps, paumes orientées vers le plafond. Libérez le poids de tout votre corps. Pliez les genoux, posez vos pieds sur le sol et mettez-vous en position fœtale, puis asseyez-vous.

2. Prenez une chaise et placez le dossier contre le mur. Tenez-vous devant la chaise, prenez le siège avec vos doigts sous le pouce sur le siège. Marcher vers Tras. Appuyez doucement sur le siège avec vos mains et ramenez le bassin de haut en bas. Détendez le cou, relâchez la tête. Avancez et levez-vous doucement.

3. Penchez-vous en avant, allongeant le dos. Étirez-vous pour rester en position de "chat", contractez l'abdomen et maintenez la position pendant cinq respirations. Ensuite, ouvrez les coudes, abaissez et maintenez cette position pendant trois secondes. Revenez à la position d'origine.

Dans la vidéo suivante, Ana Paula Domínguez vous explique comment exercice antérieur correctement pour tonifier les biceps, les triceps et les jambes:

4. Placez le traversin verticalement et la couverture par dessus. Mets-toi à genoux devant le coussin. Faites un virage en avant et restez incliné sur le support. Détendez vos bras, soutenez une joue et relâchez le poids de votre corps. Posez vos mains sur le sol et levez-vous doucement.

5. Asseyez-vous sur le côté devant le traversin. Lorsque vous faites la torsion, placez vos mains sur le sol sur les côtés du coussin et allongez-vous sur le support qui soutient l'abdomen. Placez vos mains sur le sol sur les côtés du coussin, levez-vous doucement et répétez la position de l'autre côté.

Prenez soin de vous avec cette routine simple et dites au revoir à la stress . Faites-le au moins 3 fois par semaine et vous remarquerez bientôt les résultats.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Méditation pour réduire le stress (Juin 2022).