You love him more ...

They are the first affects we experience in our life: maternal and paternal. And during the first years of childhood will be the sweetie that will lay the foundation for our relationships in adulthood. However, is your affection the same for all children? unconditional love Are there preferences?

Beyond the myths, jealousy and envy, yes the favorite son exists. According to the professor of personality psychology, Victoria del Barrio, points out that there is a son who has more attention or admiration from the parents. And this is evidenced in the opinion of the brothers, which usually coincide with what they consider the "consentido de papa".

 

You love him more ...

However, who is the favorite? A study conducted by Catherine Conger, professor of Human and Community Development at the University of California at Davis, discovered that 65% of mothers and 70% of parents exhibited a clear preference for one of their children, especially for the firstborn.

For Jeffrey Kluger, author of the "Fraternal Effect" shows that this preference is due to an evolutionary issue, since the family it has no other objective than to make the species last in the following generations. Therefore, the narcissistic act of reproducing drives parents in favor of the eldest son, the healthiest and the one who will have the most reproductive success.

Another reason for this favoritism can be found in the desire to see expectations fulfilled through one of the children; for that reason it feels greater inclination towards the sex of one of the children.

However, most of the parents try to give all your children all the possibilities and opportunities of growths that are in your hands. Because, despite these physical and psychological issues, the love of parents is usually unconditional.


Video Medicine: HE MUST LOVE YOU MORE THAN YOU LOVE HIM (April 2021).

Tu l'aimes plus ...

Ce sont les premiers effets que nous vivons dans notre vie: maternel et paternel. Et pendant les premières années de l’enfance sera le affection cela jettera les bases de nos relations à l'âge adulte. Cependant, votre affection est-elle la même pour tous les enfants? amour inconditionnel Y a-t-il des préférences?

Au-delà des mythes, la jalousie et envie, oui le fils préféré existe. Selon le professeur de psychologie de la personnalité, Victoria del Barrio, souligne qu'il y a un fils qui a plus d'attention ou d'admiration de la part du les parents. Et ceci est mis en évidence dans l'opinion des frères, qui coïncide généralement avec ce qu'ils considèrent comme le "consentementido de papa".

 

Tu l'aimes plus ...

Cependant, qui est le favori? Une étude menée par Catherine Conger, professeur de développement humain et communautaire à l'Université de Californie à Davis, ont découvert que 65% des mères et 70% des parents manifestaient une nette préférence pour l’un de leurs enfants, en particulier pour le premier-né.

Pour Jeffrey Kluger, auteur de "L'effet fraternel" montre que cette préférence est due à un problème d’évolution, puisque le la famille il n'a d'autre objectif que de faire durer l'espèce dans les générations suivantes. Par conséquent, l'acte narcissique de reproduction pousse les parents en faveur du fils aîné, le plus en santé et celui qui aura le plus de succès en matière de reproduction.

Une autre raison de ce favoritisme peut être trouvée dans le désir de voir les attentes exaucées par l’un des enfants; pour cette raison, il se sent plus enclin à la le sexe d'un des enfants.

Cependant, la plupart des les parents essayez de donner à tous vos enfants toutes les possibilités et des opportunités des croissances qui sont entre vos mains. Car, malgré ces problèmes physiques et psychologiques, l’amour des parents est généralement inconditionnel.


Médecine Vidéo: Helene Segara - elle tu l`aimes (Octobre 2020).