1. They speak ill of the prospect

Every time Monica started dating someone, Adriana made derogatory comments about him, that he was ugly, fat, unfriendly or silly. Both had a routine of activities that was threatened every time a suitor appeared and for that reason acted for to ruin the relationship of the other.

The appearance of a new love can mean a threat to your other relationships, and friends get to be so jealous as the "lovers" despised, to the extent of causing conflicts in your love relationships, says Gerry Heisler , clinical psychologist in an article of Psychology Today .

It is logical that you think that your friendships they only worry about seeing you happy, but there are some signs that can betray that they are really ruining your love life . Take them into account if you have not been able to maintain a relationship for a long time.

 

1. They speak ill of the prospect

You go out with someone you really like, but your friends tell you it's hateful or ugly, to the point that they make you think you made the wrong decision. Take into account that once you start to reflect It is easy to convert the "blue prince" into the "ugly toad".


Video Medicine: Noam Chomsky on Legacy of Ariel Sharon: Not Speaking Ill of the Dead "Imposes a Vow of Silence" 1/2 (January 2021).

1. Ils parlent mal de la perspective

À chaque fois que Monica commençait à sortir avec quelqu'un, Adriana faisait des commentaires désobligeants à son propos, affirmant qu'il était laid, gros, peu amical ou ridicule. Les deux avaient une routine d'activités qui était menacée chaque fois qu'un prétendant comparaissait et pour cette raison agissait pour ruine la relation de l'autre.

L'apparition d'un nouveau amour peut signifier une menace pour vos autres relations, et les amis deviennent tellement jaloux comme les "amants" méprisés, au point de causer des conflits dans vos relations amoureuses, dit Gerry Heisler , psychologue clinicien dans un article de La psychologie aujourd'hui .

Il est logique que vous pensiez que votre amitiés ils ne s’inquiètent que de vous voir heureux, mais certains signes peuvent trahir qu’ils vous gâchent vraiment. aimer la vie . Prenez-les en compte si vous n’avez pas été en mesure de maintenir une relation pendant longtemps.

 

1. Ils parlent mal de la perspective

Vous sortez avec quelqu'un que vous aimez vraiment, mais vos amis vous disent que c'est odieux ou moche, au point qu'ils vous font penser que vous avez pris la mauvaise décision. Prendre en compte qu'une fois que vous commencez à refléter Il est facile de convertir le "prince bleu" en "vilain crapaud".


Médecine Vidéo: How to Become TripAdvisor’s #1 Fake Restaurant (Octobre 2020).