5 exercises for Christmas

We all know that Christmas is a time to enjoy the family, to travel and to eat. However, it is often difficult to maintain weight during these holidays, so we give you 5 tips of simple exercises that you can perform wherever you are.

1. Go up the stairs
This December goes up and down the stairs instead of using the elevator. That does not only apply in your home, do it when going to the office, the supermarket or any other place. This small change of habit can make you reduce some calories that will be of use to give you the taste of a slice of cake in the inns.

2. Drink tea
Instead of asking for a double espresso to make your body tremble, try to drink some red tea on an empty stomach. This has the ability to eliminate toxins from your body, apart from that it will clean your intestine in the morning to have a better digestion of the possible Christmas delicacies that will definitely be a temptation at night.

3. Make lizards
The weight of the body is enough to turn some arms and have a perfect abdomen wherever you are. Do 4 sets of 20 lizards every day after stretching and you will feel lighter and less likely to eat a cinnamon roll.

4. Stretch
Yoga is an excellent exercise that does not require devices to practice. If you do not have time to take a formal class, buy a DVD and stretch those muscles with simple positions that will balance and comfort your body and mind during times when the stress of the holidays can be a trigger for discomfort. If you do it in the morning, you will activate your cardiovascular system and reduce the chances of an unexpected heart attack.

5. Walk
Emergency purchases are not easy. Put on some comfortable tennis shoes and take advantage of this season to visit each department of the shopping center and find the best discounts. Walking at a fast and steady rate burns calories. Walking reduces "bad" cholesterol and lowers blood pressure.


Video Medicine: BEST EXERCISE for KIDS 5 Christmas Yoga Poses Kids Exercises Toddler Workout Kids Workout Video 4K (July 2022).

5 exercices pour Noël

Nous savons tous que Noël est un moment idéal pour profiter de la famille, voyager et manger. Cependant, comme il est souvent difficile de maintenir son poids pendant ces vacances, nous vous donnons ici 5 conseils d'exercices simples que vous pouvez effectuer où que vous soyez.

1. Montez les escaliers
Ce mois de décembre monte et descend les escaliers au lieu d’utiliser l’ascenseur. Cela ne s’applique pas seulement à votre domicile, faites-le lorsque vous vous rendez au bureau, au supermarché ou ailleurs. Ce petit changement d'habitude peut vous faire réduire certaines calories qui vous seront utiles pour vous donner le goût d'une part de gâteau dans les auberges.

2. boire du thé
Au lieu de demander un double expresso pour faire trembler votre corps, essayez de boire du thé rouge l'estomac vide. Cela a la capacité d'éliminer les toxines de votre corps, mis à part le fait qu'il nettoiera votre intestin le matin afin de mieux digérer les mets délicats de Noël qui seront certainement une tentation la nuit.

3. Faire des lézards
Le poids du corps suffit à faire tourner les bras et à avoir un abdomen parfait où que vous soyez. Faites 4 séries de 20 lézards chaque jour après vous être étiré et vous vous sentirez plus léger et moins susceptible de manger un rouleau de cannelle.

4. Stretch
Le yoga est un excellent exercice qui ne nécessite pas d'appareils pour la pratique. Si vous n'avez pas le temps de suivre un cours formel, achetez un DVD et étirez ces muscles avec des positions simples qui équilibreront et réconforteront votre corps et votre esprit pendant les périodes où le stress des vacances peut être un déclencheur d'inconfort. Si vous le faites le matin, vous activerez votre système cardiovasculaire et réduirez les risques de crise cardiaque imprévue.

5. marcher
Les achats d'urgence ne sont pas faciles. Mettez des chaussures de tennis confortables et profitez de cette saison pour visiter chaque département du centre commercial et trouver les meilleurs rabais. Marcher à un rythme rapide et régulier brûle des calories. La marche réduit le «mauvais» cholestérol et abaisse la pression artérielle.


Médecine Vidéo: 5 Exercices Que Les Hommes Doivent éviter (Septembre 2020).