Anti-aging health for beginners

Do you want to live a long and healthy life, while successfully preventing aging? Before undertaking any regime to combat age, you should review your expectations.

First, the aging it's a natural process and the obsession to fight it is not good. However, it is absolutely important and beneficial to try to stay healthy. Health retains youth and ensures that it will not age prematurely.

The routine to combat aging should be applied in a constant Y responsable . To think that he is going to solve it miraculously and instantaneously with a pill or any panacea is a mistake. The Health and the wellness They are achieved with a balance between the components of your life, which are: mental, physical and emotional health.

 

  • Healthy body

Physical health is achieved with the nutrition adequate and the exercise constant. Keeping the body healthy ensures that its functioning will not be interrupted. The disruption of this balance and the diseases cause damage to cells and his accumulation is what causes aging.

 

Mind and feelings

 

  • Healthy mind

As we age, we lose neurons that are irreplaceable, in fact, at an advanced age, the damage to the brain begins to manifest itself in the form of dementia . It is a reality that throughout our lives, we will naturally lose neurons, but there are certain factors that accelerate this loss and affect the mental faculties . In addition to stimulating our mind and trying to continue learning, nutrition Ademada and the exercise physical are essential to maintain the health of our mind.

 

  • Healthy feelings

Our emotions are really the result of chemical reactions of our body. There are certain substances and hormones that are released depending on the stimuli we experience. These can send signals to the brain that dictate our emotions. This is the reason why it is important to combine our mental and physical health. A good balance between both ensures our well-being. If we can not control our emotions and succumb to stress, it will alter our health. The stress It charges the body if we leave it and can provoke irrational behavior.


Video Medicine: Anti-Aging Foods Medical Course (June 2021).

Santé anti-âge pour les débutants

Voulez-vous vivre longtemps et en bonne santé, tout en prévenant le vieillissement? Avant de vous lancer dans un régime de lutte contre l’âge, vous devez revoir vos attentes.

Tout d'abord, le le vieillissement c'est un processus naturel et la obsession se battre n'est pas bon. Cependant, il est absolument essentiel et bénéfique d'essayer de rester en bonne santé. La santé retient jeunesse et assure qu'il ne vieillira pas prématurément.

Le la routine pour lutter contre le vieillissement devrait être appliquée dans un constant et responsable . Penser qu'il va le résoudre miraculeusement et instantanément avec une pilule ou une panacée est une erreur. Le la santé et le le bien-être Ils sont atteints avec un équilibre entre les composantes de votre vie, à savoir: la santé mentale, physique et émotionnelle.

 

  • Corps en bonne santé

La santé physique est atteinte avec le la nutrition adéquat et le exercice constant Maintenir le corps en bonne santé garantit que son fonctionnement ne sera pas interrompu. La rupture de cet équilibre et les maladies causent des dommages à cellules et son accumulation est ce qui cause le vieillissement.

 

Esprit et sentiments

 

  • Esprit sain

En vieillissant, nous perdons des neurones irremplaçables. En fait, à un âge avancé, les dommages au cerveau commencent à se manifester sous forme de démence . Nous allons naturellement perdre des neurones au cours de notre vie, mais il existe certains facteurs qui accélèrent cette perte et affectent la facultés mentales . En plus de stimuler notre esprit et d’essayer de continuer à apprendre, la nutrition Ademada et le exercice physique sont essentiels pour maintenir la santé de notre esprit.

 

  • Sentiments sains

Nos émotions sont vraiment le résultat de réactions chimiques de notre corps. Certaines substances et hormones sont libérées en fonction des stimuli que nous éprouvons. Ceux-ci peuvent envoyer des signaux au cerveau qui dictent nos émotions. C'est la raison pour laquelle il est important de combiner notre santé mentale et physique. Un bon équilibre entre les deux assure notre bien-être. Si nous ne pouvons pas contrôler nos émotions et succomber au stress, cela va altérer notre santé. Le stress Il charge le corps si nous le quittons et peut provoquer un comportement irrationnel.


Médecine Vidéo: Training Equilibre Anti-âge (Septembre 2020).