Burials at the forefront

The tombs or the family niches They have gone out of style. The cremations, too. In Japan graves are sold with connection to cell phones to leave condolences, for almost 10 thousand dollars and epitaphs, instead of using marble or granite, they use screens where pictures, words and videos of the deceased are projected.

Do you want something more exotic? Celestis , a Californian company in the United States, announced that they will send human remains incinerated to the Moon shortly, where people who once dreamed of traveling to the satellite, but who did not succeed in life, would undoubtedly find eternal rest.

For the amount of 9 thousand 995 dollars, Celestis commits to send a capsule with one gram of ashes, approximately 1% of the mortal remains of a human being after being incinerated. The company also has an offer for couples who want to rest forever together on the Moon and charges $ 29,985 for the shipment of 14 grams of ashes from two people.

If you are interested, these prices include the inscription of the name of the deceased on a commemorative plaque as well as the option of family members witnessing the launch of the rocket that will transport the capsules to the Moon. Celestis is also responsible for spreading 99% of the ashes in the sea near the launching area, as long as the deceased has left no other wishes in this regard.

A cybernetic burial

Japan, one of the most technologically advanced countries in the world, already has graves connected by bar codes to mobile phones that offer information about the deceased, from his biography, his preferences, photographs or any other detail of his personality. In the same way, the system allows to deposit in the graves condolences of relatives and friendships and reflections on the loved one.

Ishinokoe , the manufacturer of the calls Tombs with Views , has patented the initiative of the e-tombs and trusts that, although each one costs approximately about 10,000 dollars, it will receive numerous commissions since it is a country where the cell phone has many uses.

The beginnings

For now, they have already received their first order in the city of Kofu: it is the marriage of Teruo Oba, 73, and his wife Miyoko Oba, 70, for whom the grave is no longer limited to the place where they are deposited. mortal remains, incense is burned and flowers are left once a year.

On the other hand, it is known that a funeral park was created in Catalonia, Spain where it will be allowed to spread the ashes of the deceased, attending to that last wish, in order to comply with a European norm that prohibits the dust in which we will convert. disseminate in the sea, forests or any garden.


Video Medicine: Israel at forefront of global movement building vertical cemeteries in densely populated areas (September 2021).

Inhumations à la pointe

Le tombes ou le niches familiales Ils sont passés de mode. Les crémations aussi. Au Japon, les tombes sont vendues avec connexion au téléphone cellulaire pour laisser les condoléances. Près de 10 000 dollars et les épitaphes, au lieu d'utiliser du marbre ou du granit, ils utilisent des écrans sur lesquels sont projetés des images, des mots et des vidéos du défunt.

Voulez-vous quelque chose de plus exotique? Celestis , une société californienne implantée aux États-Unis, a annoncé qu’elle enverrait sous peu des restes humains incinérés sur la Lune, où ceux qui rêvaient jadis de voyager dans le satellite, mais qui n’avaient pas réussi dans la vie, trouveraient sans aucun doute un repos éternel.

Pour un montant de 9 mille 995 dollars, Celestis s'engage à envoyer une capsule contenant un gramme de cendres, soit environ 1% de la dépouille mortelle d'un être humain après son incinération. La société propose également une offre aux couples souhaitant se reposer à jamais ensemble sur la Lune et facture 29 985 USD pour l'envoi de 14 grammes de cendres provenant de deux personnes.

Si vous êtes intéressé, ces prix incluent l'inscription du nom du défunt sur une plaque commémorative ainsi que la possibilité pour les membres de la famille d'assister au lancement de la fusée qui transportera les capsules sur la Lune. Celestis est également responsable de la propagation de 99% des cendres dans la mer près de la zone de lancement, tant que le défunt n’a laissé aucun autre souhait à cet égard.

Un enterrement cybernétique

Le Japon, l’un des pays les plus avancés au monde sur le plan technologique, possède déjà des tombes reliées par des codes à barres à des téléphones portables qui fournissent des informations sur le défunt, notamment sa biographie, ses préférences, des photographies ou tout autre détail de sa personnalité. De la même manière, le système permet de déposer dans les tombes les condoléances des parents et amitiés et les réflexions sur l'être cher.

Ishinokoe , le fabricant des appels Tombes avec vues , a breveté l’initiative des tombes électroniques et compte que, même si chacune d’elles coûte environ 10 000 dollars environ, elle recevra de nombreuses commissions, car c’est un pays où le téléphone cellulaire a de nombreuses utilisations.

Les débuts

Pour le moment, ils ont déjà reçu leur première commande dans la ville de Kofu: il s’agit du mariage de Teruo Oba, âgé de 73 ans, et de son épouse Miyoko Oba, âgée de 70 ans, pour qui la tombe n’est plus limitée au lieu où ils ont été déposés. des restes mortels, de l'encens est brûlé et des fleurs sont laissées une fois par an.

D'autre part, il est connu qu'un parc funéraire a été créé en Catalogne, en Espagne, où il sera permis d'étaler les cendres du défunt, répondant à ce dernier souhait, afin de se conformer à une norme européenne interdisant la poussière dans laquelle nous allons nous convertir. diffuser dans la mer, les forêts ou n'importe quel jardin.


Médecine Vidéo: Chine : tresors perdus de la dynastie des Han (Octobre 2020).