Detoxify your body and lose weight

Have you ever wondered how to regulate the thyroid to enjoy a stable weight? One of the disciplines that has many benefits on a physical, emotional and mental level is yoga. Therefore, this discipline can be practiced at any time of the day and is very effective to combat overweight, especially when you have problems with the thyroid.

According to information published on the portal MindBodyGreen , yoga focuses on every part of the body that can help you lose weight, that is, activates your metabolism, regulates the thyroid and improves the functioning of the liver.

 

Detoxify your body and lose weight

1.- How to regulate the thyroid? : The thyroid secretes a hormone that regulates the metabolism, which favors a correct burning of calories, but when it is not like that, the organism becomes slow and favors the overweight; However, with some yoga postures like Sarvangasana or Matsyasana you can correct this problem.

2.- Activate your liver: This organ has many essential functions to maintain a stable weight, because it is the one that is responsible for detoxifying your body and purifying your blood. It also processes good and bad fats. It even gives you energy to carry out your activities. The best positions to activate it are the Bhujangasana, Dhanurasana, Chakra and Matsyendrasana

3.- Balance your PH: When your PH is very acid your body tries to protect itself by storing fat, so it can be very dangerous when generating cholesterol plugs in the arteries. Avoid it with the postures Paschimottanasana and Janushirasana

4.- Activate your internal heat: When you practice hot yoga, that is, practice different postures at 40 degrees Celsius, low in weight, because you stimulate your nervous system, which helps you to burn fats faster. Practice postures like Paschimottanasana and Anjaneyasana

5.- Purify your colon: Many people suffering from constipation accumulate fecal matter, which can promote overweight or other diseases, so that activates your digestive system with these asanas: Utks'epa Mudra, Agnisara Mudra, Mayurasana and Nauli Kriya


All the postures must be practiced with an empty stomach and with a previous heating to avoid injuries. If you practice them every day you will notice the results. Cheer up!


Video Medicine: Cleansing the Body : Losing Weight With the Lemon Cleanse (May 2021).

Détoxifier votre corps et perdre du poids

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé comment réguler la thyroïde pour bénéficier d'un poids stable? Le yoga est l'une des disciplines qui présente de nombreux avantages sur le plan physique, émotionnel et mental. Par conséquent, cette discipline peut être pratiquée à tout moment de la journée et est très efficace pour lutter contre le surpoids, en particulier lorsque vous avez des problèmes de thyroïde.

Selon les informations publiées sur le portail MindBodyGreen Le yoga se concentre sur toutes les parties du corps qui peuvent vous aider à perdre du poids, c’est-à-dire qui active votre métabolisme, régule la thyroïde et améliore le fonctionnement du foie.

 

Détoxifier votre corps et perdre du poids

1.- Comment réguler la thyroïde? : La thyroïde sécrète une hormone qui régule le métabolisme, ce qui favorise une combustion correcte des calories, mais si ce n’est pas le cas, l’organisme ralentit et favorise le surpoids; Cependant, avec certaines postures de yoga comme Sarvangasana ou Matsyasana, vous pouvez corriger ce problème.

2.- Activez votre foie: Cet organe a de nombreuses fonctions essentielles pour maintenir un poids stable, car il est responsable de la détoxification de votre corps et de la purification de votre sang. Il traite également les bons et les mauvais gras. Cela vous donne même de l'énergie pour mener à bien vos activités. Les meilleures positions pour l'activer sont les Bhujangasana, Dhanurasana, Chakra et Matsyendrasana

3.- Équilibrer votre PH: Lorsque votre pH est très acide, votre corps essaie de se protéger en stockant des graisses. Il peut donc être très dangereux de générer des bouchons de cholestérol dans les artères. Evitez-le avec les postures Paschimottanasana et Janushirasana

4.- Activez votre chaleur interne: Lorsque vous pratiquez le yoga chaud, c’est-à-dire que vous pratiquez différentes postures à 40 degrés Celsius, votre poids étant faible, car vous stimulez votre système nerveux, ce qui vous aide à brûler les graisses plus rapidement. Pratiques de postures comme Paschimottanasana et Anjaneyasana

5.- Purifiez votre côlon: Beaucoup de personnes souffrant de constipation accumulent des matières fécales, ce qui peut favoriser le surpoids ou d'autres maladies, ce qui active votre système digestif avec ces asanas: Utks'epa Mudra, Agnisara Mudra, Mayurasana et Nauli Kriya


Toutes les postures doivent être pratiquées l'estomac vide et avec un chauffage préalable pour éviter les blessures. Si vous les pratiquez tous les jours, vous remarquerez les résultats. Égayer!


Médecine Vidéo: Régime detox pour nettoyer votre corps et même perdre du poids (Juin 2021).