Discover the beauty of Mexican cuisine

Whether wild or cultivated, mushrooms have nutritional values ​​essential for health in general, and to improve weight; For example, mushrooms, which can be found in different dishes: creams, salads or stews.

According to a study by the Blommberg School of Public Health, Johns Hopkins University , and published by The FASEB Journal, substitute red meat throughout the week for a cup of mushrooms daily, allows weight loss and reduction ofbody fat.

You may also be interested in: Mushroom roll with 416 calories

 

Discover the beauty of Mexican cuisine

If you do not know how to enjoy all the properties of the mushroom, our friends from ActitudFem they present you with the following recipe for tinga with mushrooms. Try it!

                                                     

A study conducted and published by the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS) notes that mushroom contains 4.4% carbohydrates, plus it is rich in B complex especially in folic acid, niacin, potassium and provide more than 3% of proteins .

In addition, canned mushrooms, because of their high sodium content, are not recommended in hypertension and chronic renal failure. Because of their difficult handling when they are fresh, they must take extreme measures hygiene. Due to its fiber, its consumption is not recommended during the preparation of radiological and endoscopic colon studies.

Remember that your health is in your hands. Beware!


Video Medicine: Korean X Mexican FUSION FOOD?! (May 2021).

Découvrez la beauté de la cuisine mexicaine

Sauvage ou cultivé, champignons avoir des valeurs nutritionnelles essentielles pour la santé en général et pour améliorer le poids; Par exemple, les champignons, qui peuvent être trouvés dans différents plats: crèmes, salades ou ragoûts.

Selon une étude du École de santé publique Blommberg, Université Johns Hopkins et publié par Le journal FASEB, substitue chaque jour de la viande rouge de viande rouge à une tasse de champignons, permet de perdre du poids et de réduiregraisse corporelle.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé par: Roulé aux champignons avec 416 calories

 

Découvrez la beauté de la cuisine mexicaine

Si vous ne savez pas comment profiter de toutes les propriétés du champignon, nos amis de ActitudFem ils vous présentent la recette suivante pour tinga aux champignons. Essayez le!

                                                     

Une étude menée et publiée par le Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS) note que le champignon contient 4,4% de glucides, plus il est riche en Complexe b en particulier dans l'acide folique, la niacine, le potassium et fournissent plus de 3% de les protéines .

En outre, les champignons en conserve, en raison de leur teneur élevée en sodium, ne sont pas recommandés dans l'hypertension et l'insuffisance rénale chronique. En raison de leur manipulation difficile quand ils sont frais, ils doivent prendre des mesures extrêmes hygiène En raison de sa fibre, sa consommation n'est pas recommandée lors de la préparation d'études radiologiques et endoscopiques du côlon.

Rappelez-vous que votre santé est entre vos mains. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: #ELLEDécoInside : découvrez l’appartement de Noholita et tous ses bons plans déco ! (Avril 2021).