Do you feel frustrated?

Feeling frustrated by not being able to fulfill some objective that had been raised, whether at the economic, work or sentimental level, is an emotion that triggers anger, sadness and impotence.

When you draw some goals and objectives, you work for them, but something happens that is not in your hands, is usually cause to feel frustrated and disappointed. The error lies in our strategies for feeling satisfaction, according to the blog of Neuro-linguistic Programming of the Americas (NLP Americas).

Feeling frustrated is a very normal emotion in the human being, but there are several methods, ways and tricks very effective to treat a person in this situation:

The first one is that the time we invest is enjoyed regardless of whether the "goal" arrives or not. We set our goals and the only event that can give us feelings of triumph is to reach the goal, instead of enjoying the path that leads to that end.

The second is that our brain connects in such a way that, when we enjoy what we do, it is very likely that we become very good at what we are doing and the "goal" comes as a side effect.

The third is from a personal level. It is important to be clear that feeling frustrated is something that anyone can go through throughout their lives, which will help prevent anxiety and depression.

The negative aspect must be left aside to be converted into a situation with clear positive objectives, such as learning and growing, two keys in the long process of the maturation of the human being, according to the website.

It is essential to learn to let off steam, which may be the most effective when you feel frustrated. It is a necessary and indispensable step to then face this situation with greater objectivity and visualize it as an opportunity.

Another fundamental aspect is to rely on others, on those close people with whom feelings can be shared. Surrounding yourself with affection is a vital impulse to rebuild those parts of the personality and get ahead, in addition to having a different vision to combat frustration.

Follow us on @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and on YouTube


Video Medicine: 3 Powerful Ways To Get Over Feeling Angry, Frustrated, or Resentful (February 2023).

Vous sentez-vous frustré?

Se sentir frustré de ne pas pouvoir atteindre un objectif élevé, que ce soit au niveau économique, professionnel ou sentimental, est une émotion qui déclenche la colère, la tristesse et l’impuissance.

Lorsque vous dessinez des buts et des objectifs, vous travaillez pour eux, mais quelque chose qui ne se passe pas entre vos mains est généralement source de frustration et de déception. L’erreur réside dans nos stratégies de satisfaction, selon le blog de Programmation neurolinguistique des Amériques (PNL Amériques).

Se sentir frustré est une émotion très normale chez l'être humain, mais il existe plusieurs méthodes, méthodes et moyens très efficaces pour traiter une personne dans cette situation:

La première est que le temps que nous investissons est apprécié, que l'objectif soit atteint ou non. Nous fixons nos objectifs et le seul événement qui puisse nous donner un sentiment de triomphe est d’atteindre le but, au lieu de profiter du chemin qui mène à cette fin.

La seconde est que notre cerveau se connecte de telle manière que lorsque nous apprécions ce que nous faisons, il est très probable que nous devenions très bons dans ce que nous faisons et que le "but" est un effet secondaire.

Le troisième est d'un niveau personnel. Il est important de préciser que toute personne peut vivre une frustration tout au long de sa vie, ce qui aidera à prévenir l'anxiété et la dépression.

L'aspect négatif doit être laissé de côté pour être transformé en une situation d'objectifs clairs, tels que l'apprentissage et la croissance, deux clés du long processus de maturation de l'être humain, selon le site internet.

Il est essentiel d'apprendre à se défouler, ce qui peut s'avérer le plus efficace lorsque vous vous sentez frustré. C’est une étape nécessaire et indispensable pour ensuite faire face à cette situation avec une plus grande objectivité et la visualiser comme une opportunité.

Un autre aspect fondamental est de compter sur les autres, sur les personnes proches avec lesquelles les sentiments peuvent être partagés. S'entourer d'affection est une impulsion vitale pour reconstruire ces parties de la personnalité et progresser, en plus d'avoir une vision différente pour lutter contre la frustration.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: [RDV 31] Comment gérez vous vos frustrations (Janvier 2021).