Envy break affection between brothers

What are left over are the arguments that explain the distance or absence of communication between brothers. From small can present differences by excess or lack of affected by parents, for jealousy or because of the place they occupy within the family; but if these problems are not solved properly, it will bring as a consequence that when a person grows, they move away from one or the rest of the brothers.

The main reasons range from the apparent incompatibility in the way of seeing life and behaving towards it from one another, to very concrete causes such as inheritance and economic issues, attention to sick parents or siblings, envy or lack of solidarity.

The internalization that each brother makes of the roles assigned to him from childhood in the home, those expressions that qualify us as "responsible", "intelligent", "shy", "affectionate", "studious", " sympathetic ") can harm the relationship between brothers.

In addition, the difference treatment that they have on the part of the parents or the rest of the siblings, can make it look like a rival , generatingenvy Y resentments which have repercussion in the adult phase .

In adolescence, when children become independent from home, the lack of a communication fluid and open with the brothers can generate lack of confidence, which will lead to a distancing that will worsen with the passage of time.

To solve problems between siblings it is important:

  1. Reflect on how your feelings with respect to your brothers. Take responsibility for your attitude and behaviors.
  2. Be positive Forgive and forget your own mistakes and those of others. Build a new relationship based on trust and the love.
  3. Do not run away from any problem of the past, however traumatic, if it negatively affects your relationship.
  4. It promotes closeness, reserving specific time for personal encounter. Talk about how you lived childhood Y adolescence , of the beautiful days shared, of the annoyances that could be solved and of the discomforts that remained to us. Review the past, to face the future without resentments .
  5. Define what type of relationship you want. Be honest, specify what you can not stand for him or her, and ask him to do the same about what bothers you.
  6. Recognize that you need to establish a solid relationship, with a provision sincere to help each other in this new stage.
  7. Internalize that a good fraternal relationship reinforces you before yourself and others, fills you with wellness , especially if you had previously suffered tensions and dislikes of a difficult relationship.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate to register with us.


Video Medicine: Penny's wave of affection for Sheldon - Medium Clip (May 2024).

Envy rompre l'affection entre frères

Ce qui reste sont les arguments qui expliquent la distance ou l’absence de communication entre frères. De petite peut présenter des différences par excès ou manque de affection par les parents, pour la jalousie ou à cause de la place qu'ils occupent dans la famille; mais si ces problèmes ne sont pas résolus correctement, cela aura pour conséquence que lorsqu'une personne grandira, elle s'éloignera de l'un ou l'autre des frères.

Les principales raisons vont de l'apparente incompatibilité dans la manière de voir la vie et de se comporter les uns envers les autres, face à des causes très concrètes telles que l'héritage et les problèmes économiques, l'attention portée aux parents ou aux frères et sœurs malades, l'envie ou le manque de solidarité.

L'internalisation que chaque frère fait des rôles qui lui sont assignés depuis son enfance au foyer, ces expressions qui nous qualifient de "responsables", "intelligentes", "timides", "affectueuses", "studieuses", " sympathique ") peut nuire à la relation entre frères.

En plus, la différence traiter qu’ils ont de la part des parents ou du reste de la fratrie, peuvent faire croire à un rival , générantl'envie et les ressentiments qui aura répercussion dans la phase adulte .

À l’adolescence, lorsque les enfants deviennent indépendants du domicile, l’absence de communication fluide et ouvert avec les frères peut générer un manque de confiance en soi, ce qui conduira à une distanciation qui ne fera qu'empirer avec le temps

Pour résoudre les problèmes entre frères et sœurs, il est important:

  1. Réfléchissez sur la façon dont votre des sentiments en ce qui concerne vos frères. Prendre la responsabilité de votre attitude et de vos comportements.
  2. Être positif Pardonnez et oubliez vos propres erreurs et celles des autres. Construire une nouvelle relation basée sur la confiance et l'amour.
  3. Ne fuyez aucun problème du passé, même traumatisant, s'il affecte négativement votre relation.
  4. Il favorise la proximité, en réservant un temps spécifique pour la rencontre personnelle. Parlez de votre vie enfance et adolescence , des beaux jours partagés, des ennuis qui pourraient être résolus et des malaises qui nous restaient. Passez en revue le passé pour affronter l'avenir sans les ressentiments .
  5. Définissez le type de relation que vous souhaitez. Soyez honnête, précisez ce que vous ne pouvez pas défendre et demandez-lui de faire de même pour ce qui vous gêne.
  6. Reconnaissez que vous devez établir une relation solide, avec un disposition sincère de s’entraider dans cette nouvelle étape.
  7. Internaliser qu'une bonne relation fraternelle vous renforce avant vous-même et les autres, vous remplit le bien-être , surtout si vous aviez déjà souffert les tensions et n'aime pas une relation difficile.

Suivez nous sur Twitter et Facebook.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas à vous inscrire auprès de nous.


Médecine Vidéo: El karma desvelado por Denis Astelar PARTE1 (Décembre 2022).