Estrogens could cause lung cancer

Investigations of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM) found that the estrogen favor the development of lung cancer in the women . However, they emphasize that these hormones they prevent the spread of otherdiseases .

Experts explain that these require other elements, such as genetic alterations , to cause neoplasia

On the other hand, hormones play an important role in the modulation of the environment where this disease is identified, by favoring the production of chemokines (molecules that modify the place where diseased cells grow), which make the tumor more aggressive.

According to the analyzes, this pathology causes women to have an extra factor that makes treatment and response difficult. However, the way in which female hormones participate in the process is still not fully understood.

What is lung cancer?

The disease is generated by the exaggerated growth of cells malignant in that organ. It is found on the internal walls of bronchi . It is usually caused by smoking, by exposure to gases and pollution atmospheric The treatment consists of chemotherapy, radiation or surgery.

In this video made by cancerpulmonar.org the symptom most common of the disease, which are: cough (sometimes bloody), constant pain in the chest, shortness of breath, wheezing when breathing or hoarseness , inflammation of the neck and face, loss of appetite , lose weight and fatigue .

Experts point out that early detection of the disease can prevent death; Therefore, they recommend paying attention to the symptoms and going to the doctor in case of any complication.

What do you think of the discovery?


Video Medicine: Estrogen-Mimicking Enviro-Toxins Are Causing Cancer (September 2021).

Les œstrogènes pourraient causer le cancer du poumon

Enquêtes du Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM) a constaté que le oestrogène favoriser le développement de cancer du poumon Dans les femmes . Cependant, ils soulignent que ces les hormones ils empêchent la propagation d'autresles maladies .

Les experts expliquent que cela nécessite d’autres éléments, tels que altérations génétiques , provoquer néoplasie

D'autre part les hormones jouer un rôle important dans la modulation de l'environnement où cette maladie est identifiée, en favorisant la production de chimiokines (des molécules qui modifient le lieu de croissance des cellules malades), ce qui rend la tumeur plus agressive.

Selon les analyses, cette pathologie amène les femmes à avoir un facteur supplémentaire qui rend le traitement et la réponse difficiles. Cependant, la manière dont les hormones féminines participent au processus n’est pas encore bien comprise.

Qu'est-ce que le cancer du poumon?

La maladie est générée par la croissance exagérée de cellules malin dans cet organe. Il se trouve sur les parois internes de les bronches . Il est généralement causé par le tabagisme, l'exposition aux gaz et pollution atmosphérique Le traitement consiste en une chimiothérapie, une radiothérapie ou une intervention chirurgicale.

Dans cette vidéo réalisée par cancerpulmonar.org le les symptômes les plus courantes de la maladie, à savoir: toux (parfois sanglante), douleur thoracique constante, essoufflement, respiration sifflante lors de la respiration ou enrouement , inflammation du cou et du visage, perte d'appétit , perdre du poids et fatigue .

Les experts soulignent que la détection précoce de la maladie peut prévenir la mort; Par conséquent, ils recommandent de porter une attention particulière aux symptômes et d’aller chez le médecin en cas de complication.

Que penses-tu de la découverte?


Médecine Vidéo: Nous le buvons quotidiennement, mais nous ne savons pas qu’il provoque le cancer du sein (Octobre 2020).