If you make noises when eating, lose weight

If you are one of the people who can not tolerate the sounds others make while eating their food, from now on your perspective will change: A study reveals that making noise when chewing helps you lose weight .

Researchers of the Colorado State University (CSU) and Brigham Young University (BYU) They point out that this effect, called "Crunch", causes people to eat less.

You may also be interested: 5 habits to lose weight easily

 

The key is to feed yourself consciously; that is, it focuses all your senses on each food that you introduce to the mouth; do not let anything distract your attention, "says Gina Mohr, assistant professor of marketing at CSU.

 

Most consumers do not know that chewing sounds is an important sensory experience in the eating experience. "

In the study published in the magazine Food Quality and Preference s and explains that by masking the sounds of chewing (like when you watch TV or listen to music), you lose the notion of amount of food q You eat because you only focus on physical appearance or taste.

 

The effects may seem insignificant, but when you practice it daily you will notice that a loaf or tortilla less is a significant advance in your goal of losing weight, "concludes the researcher.


Video Medicine: Lose Weight Fast - (9 Hour) Sleep Subliminal Session - By Thomas Hall (May 2021).

Si vous faites du bruit en mangeant, perdez du poids

Si vous faites partie des personnes qui ne supportent pas les sons que les autres émettent en mangeant leur nourriture, votre perspective changera désormais: une étude révèle que faire du bruit lors de la mastication vous aide perdre du poids .

Chercheurs du Université d'État du Colorado (CSU) et Université Brigham Young (BYU) Ils soulignent que cet effet, appelé "Crunch", amène les gens à manger moins.

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 5 habitudes pour perdre du poids facilement

 

La clé est de vous nourrir consciemment; c'est-à-dire qu'il concentre tous vos sens sur chaque aliment que vous introduisez dans la bouche; ne laissez rien vous distraire ", déclare Gina Mohr, professeure adjointe de marketing à la CSU.

 

La plupart des consommateurs ne savent pas que les sons de mastication constituent une expérience sensorielle importante dans leur expérience de manger. "

Dans l'étude publiée dans le magazine Qualité des aliments et préférences s et explique que, en masquant les sons de mâcher (comme lorsque vous regardez la télévision ou écoutez de la musique), vous perdez la notion de quantité de nourriture q Vous mangez parce que vous vous concentrez uniquement sur l'apparence physique ou le goût.

 

Les effets peuvent sembler insignifiants, mais lorsque vous le pratiquez quotidiennement, vous remarquerez qu’un pain ou une tortilla de moins constitue une avancée significative dans votre objectif de perdre du poids ", conclut le chercheur.


Médecine Vidéo: J’ai Mangé un Repas Par Jour Pendant un Mois, Découvre ce Qu’il M’est Arrivé (Juin 2022).