What's happening?
body

What's happening?

Surely you've wondered why your nipples are placed erect in a situation that you can not control and have nothing to do with sexual arousal, well, there is a nerve cell responsible for generating erections in the nipple and here we leave the explanation of the experts.

According to a studyNature Neuroscience , hard nipples normally occur so involuntary and uncontrolled, thanks to the sympathetic nervous system, which is responsible for coordinating and regulating other unconscious functions in our body.

You can also see: 7 reasons why nipples hurt

 

What's happening?

The sympathetic system It is made up of many types of neurons that regulate specific functions in the body, therefore, the neurons that control the muscles of the erection, are the cause of both the erection in the nipples, like that sensation of goosebumps, when the vellitos are put on end, either by chill, cold or some uncontrolled emotion.

The different nerve cells that carry messages throughout the body at times of emotional anguish, they are the cause of this, it is like a reaction to fight against an imminent danger.

 

What happens with the "goosebumps" effect?

Another type of nerve is responsible for the Hair follicles and apparently they work together; When activated, the nerves contract those small muscles around the hairs, so it produces that effect of "goosebumps".

All these nerves carry the neuronal messages of our organism and of course that when women are nervous or with sensations butt , this effect of hardening the nipples is totally natural.

Also, find out that the blood vessels obstructed, are the cause of hard nipples in cold weather; so understanding this, it is more likely that you will not feel sorry for this natural reaction of your body.

 

Because you read this ...

Increase your glutes without getting fat

Most common attributes that a man looks at in a woman

5 prohibited foods before sleeping

Reaction in your body and you no longer love

Video Medicine: What's Happening s1 e14 The Sunday Father (October 2019).


Similar Articles

1. Dancing

Exercise prolongs your life

Some benefits of hydrotherapy

Qu'est-ce qui se passe?

Vous vous êtes sûrement demandé pourquoi votre mamelons ils obtiennent debout dans une situation que vous ne pouvez pas contrôler et n'avez rien à voir avec l'excitation sexuelle, eh bien, il y a un cellule nerveuse responsable de générer des érections dans le mamelon et nous laissons ici l'explication des experts.

Selon une étudeNature Neuroscience , mamelons durs se produisent normalement alors involontaire et incontrôlable, grâce au système nerveux sympathique, responsable de la coordination et de la régulation des autres fonctions inconscientes de notre corps.

Vous pouvez également voir: 7 raisons pour lesquelles les mamelons font mal

 

Qu'est-ce qui se passe?

Le système sympathique Il est composé de nombreux types de les neurones qui régissent des fonctions spécifiques dans le corps, par conséquent, la les neurones qui contrôlent les muscles du érection, sont la cause de l'érection dans les mamelons, comme ça sensation de chair de poule, quand les vellitos sont mis en place, soit par froid, froid ou une émotion incontrôlée.

Les différentes cellules nerveuses qui transmettent des messages dans tout le corps en période de angoisse émotionnelle, ils en sont la cause, c’est comme une réaction pour lutter contre un danger imminent.

 

Qu'advient-il de l'effet "chair de poule"?

Un autre type de nerf est responsable de la follicules pileux et apparemment ils travaillent ensemble; Lorsqu'ils sont activés, les nerfs contractent ces petits muscles autour des cheveux, ce qui produit l'effet de "chair de poule".

Tous ces nerfs portent la messages neuronaux de notre organisme et bien sûr que lorsque les femmes sont nerveux ou avec sensations fesses , cet effet de durcissement des mamelons est totalement naturel.

En outre, découvrez que le vaisseaux sanguins obstrué, sont la cause de mamelons durs par temps froid; si bien comprendre cela, il est plus probable que vous ne vous sentirez pas désolé pour cette réaction naturelle de votre corps.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Augmentez vos fessiers sans grossir

Attributs les plus courants qu'un homme observe chez une femme

5 aliments interdits avant de dormir

Réaction dans ton corps et tu n'aimes plus


Médecine Vidéo: JUL - QU'EST CE QUI SE PASSE // FEAT BENJAMIN MENDY ET DIDI ( D'OR ET DE PLATINE ) (Octobre 2020).