Yoga for women: Basic lessons

If a woman wants a healthy life, devoid of any tension and stress, You must start your day with yoga.

First things first, when you get out of bed, sit on a mat on the floor and hug your knees to the chest. Next, lift your legs in the air and clear your head. Stand up and then lean forward until your forehead touches your shins until you feel ready to face the toothbrush and move on with the day.

Many women accumulate a series of petty violence against themselves from the moment of awakening - caffeine, cigarettes, exercise, or no exercise at all. Many fitness programs nowadays have a violent approach. Your approach to conditioning and wellness, and life in general must be nonviolent, work smoothly with concentration at your own pace, without competing with anyone else. Do not be cruel to yourself or ruthless to others.

Your ideal routine would focus on 28 postures extracted from the millenary technique whose name comes from Sanskrit meaning union. The exercises should go from deep breathing to stretching.

 

Fantastic training

Yoga is strenuous, but not painful, and gives every inch of your body a fantastic workout. It helps maintain flexibility and increases muscle strength and definition. Try to practice 60 to 90 minutes of yoga , before breakfast, five to six days a week.

Follow the basics mentioned here to have a healthy and balanced life:

 

  • Avoid the temptation to exercise only your strengths, such as lifting weights. It is more important to work in other points.
  • Do not space the workouts. Take advantage of that time to have a private conversation with yourself: "How do I feel physically, mentally?" "How is my balance and coordination in the present?" "Is there something I should pay special attention to?"

Practice yoga in the morning or in the evening at least one hour after a light meal or three to four hours after the main meal. If you are hungry before practice, try to drink tea , milk or fruit juice.


Video Medicine: Yoga For Complete Beginners - 20 Minute Home Yoga Workout! (May 2021).

Yoga pour les femmes: cours de base

Si une femme veut une vie saine, dépourvu de tension et de stress, Vous devez commencer votre journée avec le yoga.

Tout d’abord, lorsque vous sortez du lit, assoyez-vous sur une natte et tenez vos genoux contre la poitrine. Ensuite, levez les jambes en l'air et éclaircissez votre tête. Levez-vous puis penchez-vous en avant jusqu'à ce que votre front touche vos tibias jusqu'à ce que vous vous sentiez prêt à faire face à la brosse à dents et à passer à la journée.

De nombreuses femmes accumulent une série de petites violences contre elles-mêmes dès le réveil - caféine, cigarettes, exercice physique ou pas d’activité physique du tout. De nombreux programmes de fitness ont de nos jours une approche violente. Votre approche du conditionnement et du bien-être, et de la vie en général, doit être non violente, fonctionner sans à-coups, en vous concentrant à votre rythme, sans concurrencer les autres. Ne soyez pas cruel avec vous-même ou impitoyable envers les autres.

Votre routine idéale se concentrerait sur 28 postures extraites de la technique du millénaire dont le nom vient du sanscrit qui signifie union. Les exercices devraient aller de la respiration profonde à l’étirement.

 

Entraînement fantastique

Le yoga est fatigant, mais pas douloureux, et donne à chaque centimètre carré de votre corps un entraînement fantastique. Il aide à maintenir la flexibilité et augmente la force musculaire et la définition. Essayez de pratiquer 60 à 90 minutes de yoga , avant le petit déjeuner, cinq à six jours par semaine.

Suivez les bases mentionnées ici pour avoir une vie saine et équilibrée:

 

  • Évitez la tentation de n’exercer que vos forces, telles que soulever des poids. Il est plus important de travailler sur d'autres points.
  • N'espacez pas les séances d'entraînement. Profitez de ce moment pour avoir une conversation privée avec vous-même: "Comment je me sens physiquement, mentalement?" "Comment est mon équilibre et ma coordination dans le présent?"

Pratiquez le yoga le matin ou le soir au moins une heure après un repas léger ou trois à quatre heures après le repas principal. Si vous avez faim avant la pratique, essayez de boire du thé , lait ou jus de fruits.


Médecine Vidéo: Cours de Yoga Ashtanga pour débutants I ELLE Yoga (Novembre 2021).