5 basic accessories for Pilates

This practice relaxes you and strengthens your body and mind. Beyond Burn calories and tone your bodies, pilates grants relaxation to your bones, joints and spine. However, certain elements are required for your practice to be satisfactory. Therefore, here we present what you should not miss:

 

1. Elastic bands . These allow to increase the intensity of the exercises and the necessary stability work in the trunk to control the tension of the band

 


 

2. Rollers . This supplement not only contributes to increase your strength, flexibility and sense of balance, but also you can enjoy even more enjoyable sessions, as it provides a pleasant massage of the deepest muscles of your body and back, while performing the exercises. With this you release tensions and eliminate muscle aches


 

 

3. Stability ball . It guarantees the training of the dynamic balance, through the resistance. It is very effective to improve strength and flexibility bodily

 


 

4. Pilates rings . These rings, designed by Joseph Pilates , are the ideal complement to achieve an adequate control of your abdomen and a greater toning of the muscles (especially of the adductor and abductor muscles of the legs) Also, it increases the intensity and resistance of the exercises

 


 

5. Mattresses . They serve to oxygenate the muscles and make the person aware of their joints

 


 

Remember to practice Pilates with the advice of an expert, to prevent you from hurting any part of your body and to progressively progress in your physical training.
 


Video Medicine: My Favorite Pilates Equipment for Home | Cheap Workout Gear | Amazon.com Fitness Favorites (January 2021).

5 accessoires de base pour le Pilates

Cette pratique vous détend et renforce votre corps et votre esprit. Au-delà brûler des calories et tonifier vos corps, pilates accorder La détente à vos os, articulations et colonne vertébrale. Cependant, certains éléments sont nécessaires pour que votre pratique soit satisfaisante. Par conséquent, nous présentons ici ce que vous ne devriez pas manquer:

 

1. Bandes élastiques . Ceux-ci permettent d'augmenter l'intensité des exercices et la stabilité nécessaire au travail dans le tronc pour contrôler la tension de la bande

 


 

2. Des rouleaux . Ce supplément contribue non seulement à augmenter votre force, flexibilité et sens de l'équilibre, mais vous pouvez également profiter de séances encore plus agréables, car il procure un massage agréable des muscles les plus profonds de votre corps et de votre dos, tout en effectuant les exercices. Avec cela, vous relâchez les tensions et éliminez les douleurs musculaires


 

 

3. Balle de stabilité . Il garantit l'entraînement de l'équilibre dynamique, à travers la résistance. Il est très efficace d'améliorer la force et flexibilité corps

 


 

4. Anneaux de pilates . Ces bagues, conçues par Joseph Pilates , sont le complément idéal pour obtenir un contrôle adéquat de votre abdomen et une plus grande tonification des muscles (en particulier des muscles adducteurs et abducteurs des jambes). Cela augmente également l'intensité et la résistance des exercices.

 


 

5. Matelas . Ils servent à oxygéner les muscles et à rendre la personne consciente de leur joints

 


 

N'oubliez pas de pratiquer Pilates sur les conseils d'un expert, pour vous empêcher de blesser une partie de votre corps et pour progresser progressivement dans votre entraînement physique.
 


Médecine Vidéo: Pilates Master Class - Pilates débutants (Janvier 2022).