A world surrounds you!

Each of us has an inner world that is full of our memories, lived experiences, emotions felt, thoughts, ideas, beliefs, meanings. From that place we understand the world and communicate with each other. From there we try to see the other, but, Can you hear it?

Unfortunately, on many occasions we are unable to see the other because we only see it based on what the other can do for me, or what he gives me, or what he does not give me.

 

A world surrounds you!

Each of us continually needs recognition to our existence. When someone asks me how I feel or how I am, or what I think or feel about something, is trying to enter that "virtual house" in which I live. Opening the door and letting him know those corners of my life is always comforting. We stop feeling isolated at least at times.

In many "conversations" (and I put it in quotation marks because they can not be called that) the other only speaks of what happened to him, of what he needs, of what concerns him, but he does not ask anything of his interlocutor. It is a kind of discharge, of throwing to whom you leave your complaints, your fears, your anxieties . And that's fine, if it's not the only way to be with the other.

When we came out of such a meeting, we were left with a sensation strange, as if mine did not matter. When someone does not see us, the desire to be with that person diminishes. Let's try to see the other. Ask and develop the patience to listen carefully, without judgments, without interrupting, without jumping to give our opinion.

It is the antidote against loneliness. When we give that gift of seeing the other, that other will want our company more, and we will surely have learned something.


Video Medicine: Puddle Of Mudd - Blurry [Official Video] (April 2021).

Un monde vous entoure!

Chacun de nous a un monde intérieur qui est plein de nos souvenirs, expériences vécues, les émotions ressenti, pensées, idées, croyances, significations. De cet endroit, nous comprenons le monde et communiquons les uns avec les autres. De là, nous essayons de voir l’autre, mais Pouvez-vous l'entendre?

Malheureusement, nous sommes souvent incapables de voir l'autre parce que nous le voyons uniquement en fonction de ce que l'autre peut faire pour moi, de ce qu'il me donne ou de ce qu'il ne me donne pas.

 

Un monde vous entoure!

Chacun de nous a continuellement besoin reconnaissance à notre existence. Quand quelqu'un me demande ce que je ressens ou ce que je pense ou ce que je ressens à propos de quelque chose, j'essaie d'entrer dans la "maison virtuelle" dans laquelle je vis. Ouvrir la porte et lui faire savoir ces moments de ma vie est toujours réconfortant. Nous cessons de nous sentir isolés au moins parfois.

Dans beaucoup de "conversations" (et je le mets entre guillemets car on ne peut pas les appeler ainsi), l’autre seulement parler de ce qui lui est arrivé, de ce dont il a besoin, de ce qui le concerne, mais il ne demande rien à son interlocuteur. C’est une sorte de décharge, de jeter à qui vous laissez vos plaintes, vos peurs, vos les angoisses . Et c'est bien, si ce n'est pas le seul moyen d'être avec l'autre.

Quand nous sommes sortis d'une telle réunion, nous nous sommes retrouvés avec un sensation étrange, comme si le mien n'avait pas d'importance. Quand quelqu'un ne nous voit pas, le désir d'être avec cette personne diminue. Essayons de voir l'autre. Demandez et développez la patience nécessaire pour écouter attentivement, sans jugement, sans interruption, sans sauter pour donner notre avis.

C'est l'antidote contre la solitude Lorsque nous offrons ce cadeau de voir l’autre, celui-ci voudra davantage notre entreprise et nous aurons sûrement appris quelque chose.


Médecine Vidéo: VOUS NE VERREZ PLUS JAMAIS LE MONDE DE LA MÊME FAÇON - ON VOUS A MENTI (Octobre 2020).