Acquire flexibility!

A good way to tone up the muscles of the legs and abdomen, at the same time you connect mind with your spirit, is the practice of yoga , which with its different positions like that of Guerrero II , they help you achieve your goal.

According to Mexican Institute of Yoga (IMY), the Warrior posture II maintains correct body alignment; In addition, due to the effort and the conscious meditation that is done during the practice, it helps you to tone muscles of the legs.

 

Acquire flexibility!

The Warrior posture II strengthens the abdominal wall, provides flexibility and gives stability to your pelvis. If you want to practice it, in the following video of Yoga for beginners , Ana Paula Domínguez, director of the Mexican Institute of Yoga tells you how to do it step by step:

The specialists assure that this yoga posture stretch the groin, chest, lungs and shoulders. It even gives stimulation to the organs of the body. In this way, strengthen your legs, relieve cramps in calves and thighs and gives flexibility to the muscles of the legs and back.

However, if you suffer from hypertension, diarrhea, neck problems or you are in your menstrual period, it is recommended not to do it, to avoid any type of complication. And you, what other yoga posture do you practice to strengthen your legs?


Video Medicine: How to get flexible legs (May 2021).

Acquérir de la flexibilité!

Un bon moyen de tonifier la les muscles des jambes et de l'abdomen, en même temps, vous vous connectez esprit avec votre esprit, est la pratique de yoga , qui avec ses différentes positions comme celle de Guerrero II , ils vous aident à atteindre votre objectif.

Selon le Institut mexicain de yoga (IMY), le Posture de guerrier II maintient un alignement correct du corps; De plus, grâce aux efforts et à la méditation consciente qui est fait pendant la pratique, cela vous aide à tonifier les muscles des jambes.

 

Acquérir de la flexibilité!

Le Posture de guerrier II renforce la paroi abdominale, apporte de la flexibilité et donne de la stabilité à votre bassin. Si vous voulez le pratiquer, dans la vidéo suivante de Yoga pour débutants , Ana Paula Domínguez, directrice de l'Institut mexicain de yoga vous explique comment procéder étape par étape:

Les spécialistes assurent que cette posture de yoga étirer l'aine, la poitrine, les poumons et les épaules. Cela stimule même les organes du corps. De cette façon, renforcez vos jambes, soulagez les crampes des mollets et des cuisses et donne de la souplesse aux muscles des jambes et du dos.

Cependant, si vous souffrez d'hypertension, de diarrhée, de problèmes de nuque ou si vous êtes en période de règles, il est recommandé de ne pas le faire, afin d'éviter tout type de complication. Et vous, quelle autre posture de yoga pratiquez-vous pour renforcer vos jambes?


Médecine Vidéo: Comment devenir plus souple rapidement: 3 techniques fondamentales (Juin 2022).