Do you know the route of health?

In order to improve health and reduce conditions such as hypertension , diabetes , obesity Y overweight , the pharmaceutical Elite Medical , a division of Landsteiner Scientific performs various health routes in different states of the Mexican Republic.

In this regard, Eng. Emilio Flores, sales manager of Elite Medical, states: "The Health Route is an initiative that offers free medical advice and clinical studies with immediate and accurate results, in a mobile unit located at strategic points of various cities of the country. "What people will find in these units are medical assessments of:

• Weight and size
• Blood glucose
• Blood pressure
• Bone densities

In this way, people have an evaluation without cost and with immediate results that helps them to become aware of their health and make better decisions.

"The effectiveness of our results is very high, close to 99% and the prices of Elite Medical They are very accessible; they are generic high quality that optimizes the lives of people. "

Flores, points out that until September 2013 more than 10 thousand studies have been carried out and more units will be opened in 2014; The main results of these routes are that most women from the age of 35 have ostepenia I osteoporosis ; more cases of overweight Y obesity .

"The important thing is that people are advised by experts who give recommendations at that time to improve their lives and explain their results so they can make sound decisions."

The Elite Medical Health Route will be on different dates in October, with a service schedule from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Do you want to know where? Get it here .


Video Medicine: Samsung Health: How to use Route target (August 2022).

Connaissez-vous la route de la santé?

Pour améliorer la santé et réduire les conditions telles que l'hypertension , le diabète , L'obésité et en surpoids , le pharmaceutique Elite Medical , une division de Landsteiner Scientific effectue diverses routes de santé dans différents états de la République mexicaine.

À cet égard, Emilio Flores, responsable des ventes d’Elite Medical, a déclaré: "La Route de la santé est une initiative qui offre des conseils médicaux gratuits et des études cliniques avec des résultats immédiats et précis, dans une unité mobile située à des points stratégiques de différentes villes du pays. "Ce que les gens trouveront dans ces unités, ce sont des évaluations médicales de:

• Poids et taille
• glycémie
• Tension artérielle
• densités osseuses

De cette manière, les personnes bénéficient d’une évaluation sans frais et avec des résultats immédiats qui les aident à prendre conscience de leur santé et à prendre de meilleures décisions.

"L’efficacité de nos résultats est très élevée, proche de 99% et les prix des Elite Medical Ils sont très accessibles. ils sont génériques de haute qualité qui optimise la vie des gens. "

Flores souligne que, jusqu'en septembre 2013, plus de 10 000 études ont été réalisées et que davantage d'unités seront ouvertes en 2014; Les principaux résultats de ces itinéraires sont que la plupart des femmes à partir de 35 ans ont l'ostépénie et / ou l'ostéoporose ; plus de cas de en surpoids et L'obésité .

"L'important est que les experts conseillent les gens, leur recommandant d'améliorer leur quotidien et d'expliquer leurs résultats afin qu'ils puissent prendre des décisions éclairées."

L’itinéraire médical d’Elite se déroulera à différentes dates en octobre, avec un horaire de service de 10h00 à 18h00. Voulez-vous savoir où? Obtenez le ici .


Médecine Vidéo: Ep 12 : La santé mondiale ! (Juin 2024).