How do you combine bike + yoga?

To practice yoga In the last decade, it has become one of the most beneficial activities for human beings. Now, imagine that in addition to staying relaxed, you can combine it with a very effective cardiovascular exercise to burn calories, such as cycling, as a result of spinning yoga.

In this sense, spinning yoga is very important mainly for two types of people; On the one hand, for those who complete a spinning session is too much, and on the other hand, for those who are looking for something relaxation against him stress by practicing yoga and without neglecting the cardiovascular condition, according to womenscycling.ca

 

How do you combine bike + yoga?

Spinning yoga sessions are not yet fully unified, so according to each instructor is that a class is held. There are sessions in which the two activities are clearly differentiated, first the body temperature is increased with the bicycle and then it becomes calm when practicing yoga .

Others have a process of gradual change, when they get off the bike they are balance exercises, standing next to the bicycle and using it as a support before going to the ground and working according to the level of the participants; Sometimes muscle work is also done, abdominal exercises, lumbar, buttocks, and in the end yoga traditional.

There are even instructors who in the search for this exercise to be more original, on the same bike they do active pauses, that is, pedaling at low intensity with traditional postures of the yoga modified to be able to make them on the bike, as shown in the following yoga promotional video of light:

 

Benefits of bike + yoga

When practicing yoga , the postures or asanas They help the muscles contracted by exercise. Also, create flexibility where there is only force, which balances the action, according to the site elephantjournal.com

Also, many find relief from muscle pain caused by stiffness in the lower and upper body. To others it allows an optimal alignment of your spine.

Its benefits go beyond just a gym or at home, because riding a bicycle (amateur or professional) requires intense concentration and approaches to succeed (especially when practicing mountain biking or in the middle of traffic).

In this sense, the yoga allows you to focus on breathing and cultivate the consciousness of the mind and body, which can be transferred to the bicycle to maintain a calm and clear mind.

Therefore, it is considered that yoga and spinning can make you achieve Zen, while you burn calories to get fit.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: These moms can do incredible yoga moves with bikes (May 2021).

Comment combinez-vous vélo + yoga?
aérobic

Comment combinez-vous vélo + yoga?

Pratique yoga Au cours de la dernière décennie, il est devenu l’une des activités les plus bénéfiques pour les êtres humains. Maintenant, imaginez qu’en plus de rester détendu, vous pouvez le combiner avec un exercice cardiovasculaire très efficace pour brûler des calories, comme le cyclisme, à la suite d’un yoga spinning.

En ce sens, la rotation du yoga est très importante principalement pour deux types de personnes; D'une part, pour ceux qui terminent une séance d'essorage, c'est trop, et d'autre part, pour ceux qui recherchent quelque chose La détente contre stress en pratiquant yoga et sans négliger la condition cardiovasculaire, selon womenscycling.ca

 

Comment combinez-vous vélo + yoga?

Les séances de yoga en spinning ne sont pas encore complètement unifiées, donc, selon chaque instructeur, un cours est organisé. Il y a des séances au cours desquelles les deux activités sont clairement différenciées, d'abord la température du corps augmente avec le vélo et ensuite elle devient calme lors de la pratique. yoga .

D'autres ont un processus de changement graduel, quand ils descendent de la moto, exercices d'équilibre, se tenir à côté du vélo et l'utiliser comme support avant d'aller au sol et de travailler en fonction du niveau des participants; Parfois, le travail musculaire est également fait, exercices abdominaux, lombaire, les fesses, et à la fin yoga traditionnel

Il y a même des instructeurs qui, à la recherche de cet exercice pour être plus original, font des pauses actives sur le même vélo, c’est-à-dire pédalant à faible intensité avec les postures traditionnelles du yoga modifiées pour pouvoir les faire sur le vélo, comme le montre la vidéo promotionnelle de yoga suivante:

 

Avantages du vélo + yoga

En pratiquant yoga , le postures ou asanas Ils aident les muscles contractés par l'exercice. Aussi, créez flexibilité où il n'y a que la force qui équilibre l'action, selon le site elephantjournal.com

En outre, beaucoup trouvent un soulagement des douleurs musculaires causées par une raideur au bas et au haut du corps. Pour d'autres, cela permet un alignement optimal de votre colonne vertébrale.

Ses avantages ne se limitent pas à un gymnase ou à la maison, car faire du vélo (amateur ou professionnel) nécessite une concentration intense et des approches pour réussir (en particulier lors de la pratique du vélo de montagne ou au milieu de la circulation).

En ce sens, le yoga vous permet de vous concentrer sur la respiration et cultiver la conscience de l'esprit et du corps, qui peut être transférée sur le vélo pour maintenir un esprit calme et clair.

Par conséquent, on considère que yoga et tourner peut vous aider à atteindre le zen pendant que vous brûlez des calories pour vous mettre en forme.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth

Médecine Vidéo: 8 Hour Deep Sleep Music: Delta Waves, Relaxing Music Sleep, Sleeping Music, Sleep Meditation, ☯159 (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

La taurine est positive pour les personnes âgées

Manger à travers les couleurs

Oxygène tes poumons en nageant