Recipe to Exit Forward

Do you feel that the whole world is against you or nothing you do is right? Do not worry, maybe it's a period where you need to focus more on your actions to get ahead and let silence be a positive part of your life to achieve all your goals.

While silence can be sacred, prudent and in some cases pertinent, at other times it can be a deadly weapon that destroys and deteriorates any relationship.

When silence is used as an intimate space to communicate empathy, to share feelings that words can not express, then this space becomes an invaluable treasure, in an intense, deep moment that unites and strengthens.

However when the silence becomes an evasive that creates a barrier or an eardrum impossible to penetrate, moves away, isolates and hurts. One must be careful when one is silent, because not saying anything is also talking. Therefore, to improve your quality of life, express yourself and put into practice the following recipe.

 

Recipe to Exit Forward

Ingredients

  1. A cup of acceptance
  2. A cup of value
  3. Three communication envelopes
  4. A spoonful of determination
  5. A kilo of genuine change
  6. A pinch of responsibility
  7. Sprinkle with faith
  8. Condiments: Support of people, discipline, humility, guide of professionals.

preparation:

No one plans to have a bad time in their life; However, sometimes things happen either because we do not realize enough, we do not plan or simply things do not happen as we were expecting.

Therefore, it is important to be realistic and accept those situations where we are wrong. You have to put aside your pride and see what is truly important.

When that is clear to us, it is necessary to fight for our ideals, without stopping, without waiting for things to change on their own. We have to take responsibility for our actions. You have to take courage, determination and change immediately, because that today is a big problem, can be the beginning of a better life, a better future and a stronger and stronger relationship.

Everything that happens has a reason for being, for a better life opportunity. Remember, your life is priceless, but it does have value. You have to have value in life to be able to face difficult moments and learn from them, since these are the ones that forge character and make a difference. And you, do you express yourself or do you prefer to remain silent?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and YouTube

color: # 333333 "> Do you want to receive more information of your interest? Register" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333"> with us.


Video Medicine: Quit social media | Dr. Cal Newport | TEDxTysons (September 2021).

Recette à quitter en avant

Pensez-vous que le monde entier est contre vous ou que rien de ce que vous faites n'est correct? Ne vous inquiétez pas, c'est peut-être une période où vous devez vous concentrer davantage sur vos actions pour avancer et laisser le silence être un élément positif de votre vie pour atteindre tous vos objectifs.

Alors que le silence peut être sacré, prudent et dans certains cas pertinent, il peut être une arme mortelle qui détruit et détériore toute relation.

Lorsque le silence est utilisé comme un espace intime pour communiquer l'empathie, pour partager des sentiments que les mots ne peuvent pas exprimer, cet espace devient un trésor inestimable, dans un moment intense et profond qui unit et renforce.

Cependant, lorsque le silence devient évasif, il crée une barrière ou un tympan impossible à pénétrer, s’éloigne, s’isole et fait mal. Par conséquent, pour améliorer votre qualité de vie, exprimez-vous et mettez en pratique la recette suivante.

 

Recette à quitter en avant

Ingrédients

  1. Une tasse d'acceptation
  2. Une tasse de valeur
  3. Trois enveloppes de communication
  4. Une cuillerée de détermination
  5. Un kilo de véritable changement
  6. Une pincée de responsabilité
  7. Saupoudrer de foi
  8. Condiments: soutien des personnes, discipline, humilité, guide des professionnels.

Préparation:

Personne n'a l'intention de passer un mauvais moment dans sa vie. Cependant, il arrive parfois que des choses se produisent parce que nous ne le réalisons pas assez, que nous ne planifions pas ou que les choses ne se déroulent tout simplement pas comme prévu.

Il est donc important d’être réaliste et d’accepter les situations dans lesquelles nous nous trompons. Vous devez mettre de côté votre fierté et voir ce qui est vraiment important.

Lorsque cela est clair pour nous, il est nécessaire de lutter pour nos idéaux, sans nous arrêter, sans attendre que les choses changent par eux-mêmes. Nous devons assumer la responsabilité de nos actions. Il faut faire preuve de courage, de détermination et de changement immédiatement, car c’est aujourd’hui un gros problème qui peut être le début d’une vie meilleure, d’un avenir meilleur et d’une relation de plus en plus forte.

Tout ce qui se passe a une raison d'être, pour une meilleure opportunité de vie. N'oubliez pas que votre vie n'a pas de prix, mais qu'elle a de la valeur. Il faut avoir de la valeur dans la vie pour pouvoir affronter des moments difficiles et en tirer des enseignements, car ce sont ceux qui forgent le caractère et font la différence. Et vous, vous exprimez-vous ou préférez-vous rester silencieux?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube

color: # 333333 "> Souhaitez-vous recevoir davantage d’informations qui vous intéressent? Enregistrez-vous avec" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">.


Médecine Vidéo: Comment quitter son travail (Octobre 2020).