Seventh race for women's health

With the purpose of improving the lives of women and promoting the sport habit , the seventh consecutive year will be held Bonafont race , which is supported by the Sports Institute of the Federal District Government.

Under the motto I can, it is intended to continue motivating women to have a healthier lifestyle. About, Aminta Ocampo , Public Relations Manager of Bonafont , said: "The main objective of this event is to promote physical activity in Mexican families and encourage habits in favor of health, that is, take two liters of water a day and exercise. "

This will take place this Sunday May 29, with the simultaneous participation of 18 thousand runners in Mexico City, 6 thousand runners in Guadalajara and 6 thousand more in Monterrey. It is the only free race and the biggest one in the world:

"Our career has increased the number of participants edition after edition; last year the goal was to become the largest women's race in the world, and now that we have achieved it, our mission is to continue with the growth of participants so that more and more women realize that taking the first step towards a life Healthy is very simple, "reiterated Ocampo.

In Mexico City the appointment will be at 8:00 in the roundabout of Diana Cazadora, located on Paseo de la Reforma. In Guadalajara, the headquarters will be the Metropolitan Park and in Monterrey in the Fundidora Park. The event will have private medical service, 6 ambulances and 10 paramedics on foot. In each seat of the race, two water supply points will be placed, which will be located in the first kilometer and a half and in the third kilometer.


Video Medicine: More than a Woman: The Intersections of Gender, Race, and Sexual Orientation | Talks at Google (May 2024).

Septième course pour la santé des femmes

Dans le but d’améliorer la vie des femmes et de promouvoir le habitude de sport , la septième année consécutive aura lieu Course de bonafont , qui bénéficie du soutien de l’Institut des sports du gouvernement du district fédéral.

Sous la devise Je peux, il est prévu de continuer à motiver les femmes à adopter un mode de vie plus sain. A propos, Aminta Ocampo , Responsable des relations publiques de Bonafont , a déclaré: "L’objectif principal de cet événement est de promouvoir activité physique dans les familles mexicaines et encourager les habitudes favorables à la santé, c'est-à-dire prendre deux litres d'eau par jour et faire de l'exercice. "

Cela aura lieu ce dimanche 29 mai, avec la participation simultanée de 18 000 coureurs à Mexico, 6 000 à Guadalajara et 6 000 autres à Monterrey. C’est la seule course libre et la plus grande du monde:

"Notre carrière a augmenté le nombre de participants édition après édition; L’année dernière, l’objectif était de devenir la plus grande course féminine du monde, et maintenant que nous l’avons atteinte, notre mission est de poursuivre la croissance du nombre de participantes afin que de plus en plus de femmes réalisent que faire le premier pas vers la vie La santé est très simple ", a répété Ocampo.

À Mexico, le rendez-vous aura lieu à 8h00 dans le rond-point de Diana Cazadora, situé sur le Paseo de la Reforma. À Guadalajara, le siège sera le parc métropolitain et à Monterrey, dans le parc Fundidora. La manifestation aura un service médical privé, 6 ambulances et 10 ambulanciers paramédicaux à pied. Dans chaque siège de la course, deux points d’approvisionnement en eau seront placés, situés dans le premier kilomètre et demi et dans le troisième kilomètre.


Médecine Vidéo: FOOTING à JEUN pour Perdre du VENTRE ? Mon Avis ! -Ep.#031 (Juin 2022).